My alerts are blazing, villagers wondering (and some gloating) what my status is, with the current developments.
I mentioned countless times, this election will be petitioned at the supreme court. The Musando factor has come into play, and the matrix is playing out as expected.
To those gloating, I was prepared for this. Its what uthamaki knows best. This is where it was laid bare.
[ATTACH=full]118048[/ATTACH]
And just like predicted, the margin is 1m+ votes.
Alex Kioni, brace yourself. You will be exposed.
Sleep and exhale y’all. The pop con is in the microwave.
Watch.
@Eng’iti , @coldpilsner , @muchunu , and the entire brigade, I wasn’t available for duty today, my apologies. Normal service resumes. Lazima kieleweke.
[ATTACH=full]118053[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]118052[/ATTACH]
This matrix is manipulated and it will be debunked.
[ATTACH=full]118060[/ATTACH]
Try harder. Safari ya bondo imewadia na hakuna otherwise
The matrix at play.
[ATTACH=full]118062[/ATTACH]
Lose with grace. Wacha desperation. Kesho bado iko, you will fight again
This is what zombies are fed with; those that let others think for them. Watu wa math watakuambia upeleke hii upuss mbali
:D:D:D:D:D:D
unfortunately, do not estimate the power of the zombies, especially when they are in large numbers.
You are a sociopath on a salary.
RWNEBP
There is greatness in humility in.acceptance. Raila amepigwo kuni na uhuru the least he can do is accept. Otherwise tukutane supreme na hio evidence munaanika hapa kule. 50+4% dyum!
sikio la kufa halisikii dawa…
When the Demo for transmission was done, Form 34 was scanned…now its not
Imeenda
Just give it up dude. You need a loong break from social forums to gather your mind.
And while at it, try to figure out where you lost it.
Hehe sole losers, today my house will be flooded with tears of joy
RWNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEBP
Wewe ulituambia msando alikatwa mkono, Alshabab will strike, stima na internet zitazimwa. None happened.
:D:D:D:p:D:D:p:p:p
Na bado anataka kutumia bibilia hapa (Ye Of little faith) wakati anajua ndani ya loho yake Vita ndo anataka ili ukweli yao iwe ukweli ya kila mtu…
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Hivyo tu… Wakidhani wanaona na wako landder kumbe ni giza tu na marundu rundu… Life goes on… Ama namna gane… Hehehehe