Relationship Gurus

Those who can’t do,TEACH!

So after Kevin Samuel died atop a high value prostitute who was a nurse but wouldn’t even give the man CPR, now a follower of sprinkle, sprinkle has been left as a single mother of five kids, she bagged a high value child molester when she had 2 kids from different men and she got 3 with him. Btw she was also a relationship guru herself.

Mambo ya relationship niliachia Mungu coz kama kuna kitu inaweza kuku EMBARASS!!! OMG. Wacha nikae na spirit husband, human beings are too complex.

Kibe our local guru is now an almost 50 yo man moving from county to county talking to people half his age, playing pool and sleeping in lodgings, it’s like he can’t even afford an Airbnb.

Milly wa Doc after making we single women to feel like we are squatters on earth,mayatima wa mapenzi was threatening to kill herself over her daddy’s exes. Mapenzi SHIKAMOO.

After crying now she’s drinking and twerking half nude.

That lady is so sexy.

Her seductive dance is so lovely…

Educate us a bit, what’s sprinkle sprinkle?

She’s now single just DM her as you can see she’s very thirsty after losing her Kisii clinical officer she calls doc who she was sugar mumming. She’s the full package she even has a junguu kid.

It’s a movement founded by Shera Seven where women finesse men through relationships. As goddesses women are not allowed to have attachments to anything in men except their money. As soon as the money runs out even if you are married, you get another sponyo. No woman should have anything to do with a man with no money because all men have to offer women is money, meanwhile women offer alot because they can create and nurture. In and of themselves they offer alot but it should never be for free.

Unfortunately a desperate single mother of 2 married a wealthy man in a hurry and he turned out to be a molester ,this was after 5 years of listening to this sprinkle sprinkle philosophy. Now the high value husband has gone to jail and the poor woman graduated from being a single mother of 2 to a single mother of 5.

I used to listen to her and she was right to a good extent, it’s just natural selection for female animals to look for the best male. In a capitalist society that would be the most wealthy man regardless of his age or looks. Me , personally I couldn’t see myself with a man like Shera Seven’s husband. He’s very old and not easy on the eye. But the woman once worked as a mortician so she knows what she is willing to put up with not to work with dead people. I can’t judge her. I also noticed that she became more and more cold with time. I took important lessons from her and she’s helped even sex workers leave that life with her message that all women are Goddesses and are able to create the life they want. Because if they can carry pregnancy and raise even ten kids what is impossible to them once they apply themselves. However the message on bagging wealthy men became the mainstream message.

I’m a critical thinker so I’m not a good cult follower, I get the crux of the message and move on, the repetitive regurgitation of cult philosophy isn’t for me. So I moved on and even forgot about it, only to see sprinkle sprinkle movement . It wasn’t that when I knew it but it was her alright.

Unfortunately it ended badly for her ardent follower. of over 5 , years by her own admission. Who had started her own movement called the new trophy wife .Her daughters were molested by their biological father her wealthy husband. She now is a single mother of 5 , one is a small baby. Her husband is going to jail,she was a house wife,where does she start. I guess it’s time to harness her goddess potential as a creator to help her kids.

Like this woman is a single mother of 9 with 6 baby daddies and a pair of twins and 3 last kids with the same guy. Her life was a Trainwreck but she decided to harness the creative power in all women and she’s succeeded inspite of being abandoned and ostracized. Don’t think she watched Shera Seven though but she embodies part of Shera Seven mindset.

[quote=“TrumanCapote, post:6, topic:526118”]

[/quote
Simply crazy

You don’t know the half. There was another one who was all about abstenance with some crazy dreadlocks, she’s the only one who I bought a book from. Now I don’t even remember her name. After listening to her, you will become asexual. She was black pill or something. Being a scatterbrain doesn’t allow me to follow these influencers seriously. I move on very fast when I get more scintillating content.

You don’t know the meaning of sexy , just meet mama @poyoloko

Keep being influenced by a plethora of random lunatics, you’ll soon forget who who were. You’ll become a human sized amoeba in a skirt with a stiletto strapped to the thigh. Not meddling; just concerned, because I like to free people from mental enslavement.

Sir, why not sign a ceasefire with @poyoloko?

United we stand divided we fall.

The only Man who has that kind of ability is Jesus. Men are the most mentally enslaved creatures so what freedom can they offer others. Lunatics are just people who are not part of the collective insanity, that’s the society. If you never expose your mind to different understandings of the world, you will never be a critical thinker. You will never hold convictions about the things that are the foundations of your life. Yes it’s a rabbit hole but as long as it’s not blasphemous it’s important for your mind to see the world through the others too. I like it. It’s helped me understand the world beyond my ivory tower.

Because he smells like a rotten placenta , he has no loyalty and worse still he is a filthy fagget with hiv

That’s not in question, as long as we don’t confuse the spiritual with the physical. You are both, and they have to work in harmony for anyone to have a healthy mind and body. Men (and women) do offer practical solutions to the needs of the body, while religion caters for the spirit. Western teachings about life are reason man is conflicted, because he has been made to think the natural needs of the body (a.k.a lust of the flesh, in religious circles) are evil and make him an enemy of God, unless he satisfies them within the dictates of man made-laws defining man woman relationships.
That is part of mental slavery.

I don’t feel enslaved. I feel protected and at peace. My chances of ending up as a femicide victim are nil. I stay away from trouble. The wages of sin is death. Literally. Look at the femicide cases. If these women weren’t sleeping with these men , fornicating with them , they’d still be alive today. The difference between a man and animal is self control. Without that you are playing russian roulette with the devil bcz you are on his turf.

Something must kill a woman. If its not a man, it ugali or your fellow woman

They still make it to 100 so…

On the most part , that is wishful thinking ..
Few of the ones I have treated even saw it coming ..

But the signs were always there ..
The problem with most societies is that they lack severe penalties for really bad actors

Introduce Mandatory Public Flogging for violent individuals and you will soon see a massive reduction in that sort of behavior:slightly_smiling_face: