Reinhard Bonnke passes on at Age 79

Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke, founder of Christ for all Nations (CfaN) has passed away at the age of 79. According to his family, he was surrounded by loved ones and passed away peacefully on Saturday.

[ATTACH=full]274676[/ATTACH]
“It is with sorrow that the Bonnke Family would like to announce the passing of our beloved husband, father, and grandfather, Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke. He passed away peacefully, surrounded by his family, on December 7, 2019.”

Hii kitu ya he was surrounded by his loved ones, passed away peacefully huwa inasound as if someone is trying to make an impression.

Good riddance!

:oops::oops::oops:

Just narrate one thing about his ministry that had an impact on u directly. He ain’t no different from the kiunas , kanyaris n that neno evangelist guy … All Con’s

Ako heaven saa hii?

He was a filthy criminal. Good riddance.

I still remember the story he gave at Afraha stadium about the watchie caught stealing chicken this many years later.
‘Remember the chicken’
And then he asked his translator ‘what’s chicken in Swahili?’
And he was told it’s kuku.
This tale was later to be told and retold by Kenyan preachers mpaka ikararuka.
‘Remember kuku’.

He’s just another fat old whiteman

Did that impact your life in anyway? Positively that is

Negatively mostly, I got tired of the same crap story being aped by silly preachers.

I remember watching a very well-researched and presented piece a long time ago where he was exposed as a con artist. He sued for libel and defamation and lucky for him, he won the case and it was a good time when no one used to rush to save and archive videos before they were thrown into a big dark hole.

Other big names in the same business weren’t so lucky. They ended up having to give up the bulk of their ill gotten wealth as per court orders.

I wish I could find that video.

Down with religion!