Regular Gems

Regular Gems …

Hardworking Regular Ladies …holding down Jobs , paying their own Bills and just trying
to make the best of Life and opportunites … [ … unlike your parasitic Slay Queens …] …

But … they also need some Loving …

Spare a thought for them …

[ATTACH=full]180672[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180671[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180673[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180675[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180674[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]180684[/ATTACH]

Mbona unachafua macho mblo…?

Ndio good eye drops kwa wale wamechafuliwa macho…[ATTACH=full]180685[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]180686[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]180687[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]180688[/ATTACH]

My fren, your regular ghels look like adulterated things i’ve consumed in my virile years.leta kitu itatoa cataracts,some of us here need reminders of current state of affairs due to our advanced age[SIZE=1] isweya sijoke[/SIZE]

Mecho imeng’ara sasa. Actually inang’aa zaidi

“Commodities” come in various Types , Sizes , Ages and Orientation …
All I am saying is that Common , Regular types need your attention too …

[ATTACH=full]180694[/ATTACH]

@rexxsimba all we are asking for is consistency, I know you are very capable of conforming to this very simple request

Are you aware am in a public place waiting for France Vs Argentina to kick off?

toa picha ya bibi yangu hapo juu!

Sawa Kabisa …
Per your Order , …
One very Heavy Duty Sample hio hapo …

[ATTACH=full]180846[/ATTACH]

This one is one Hell of a Catch …!!