The year is drawing to a close and a great time to reflect on it, for those who have had wins through and through good for you and give something to the less fortunate, for those who have had a bad year keep your head up.
I have had a mixed year frought with victories and losses, the primary objective I wanted to accomplish still haven’t managed to.
Went back to gumbaru and have met some really cool villagers from here.
But through the journey have learnt to celebrate the small victories here and there along this journey and to acknowledge God in both wins and losses, big things and small things. And have learnt patience is a virtue that I need to be content with, but waiting is painful and hurts.
How has your year been?
ngombe chef raphael tupatie recipe ya kupika maji fry .
when I was in 3rd form my locker was broken in too and cash stolen, my intuition tells me its you who was responsible for the theft , kindly kama ni wewe priss priss I beg you to refund the cash failure to which ------------------???
I won’t comment on this year… Tukutane next Year
Faga you became a a father for the umpteenth time, DNA uliconfirm? @Deorro its been that bad?
@Gio leo hakuna kazi ya welding? Moving on swiftly… Nikiuza hio shamba ya Lamu my year will have been good sija give up hope bado.
Hapana welding rod zimeisha jameni ion coolest cutting machine tech nimeona ni hii ya water jet cutter
You should upgrade hizo machines are de bomb
Wacha hela ziingie, nitanunua hio. No more dirty cuts and materials affected by laser heat
Kinda mixed… Motivation to achieve better next year
Gio you’re a poor man’s @Mkufuu … Your message seems so synthetic contrary to what mkufuu wrote earlier.
You deal in laser machines? Engraving ama?
Sasa wewe concentrate na masomo na ukipata A nitakupea job