Reed Dance 2

Reed Dance 2:

It’s that time of the Year again in SA and Swaziland…

[ATTACH=full]195629[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195630[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]195631[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195632[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195633[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195634[/ATTACH]

oumtiti Tuesdays is back

Amazing how these women embrace their culture…
Meanwhile…
Ours are busy trying to look like the Kardashian’s …

[ATTACH=full]195635[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]195636[/ATTACH]

Random Post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDVzvW-cwlI

Mavajo nyonyo simesag juu ya?..

Gravity…

I just love the way that they effortlessly combine the modern with the traditional …
And…
A lot of potential Wifey Material there…

[ATTACH=full]195641[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195642[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195643[/ATTACH]

Nudity as an expression of liberation and self love is something pinkies cannot resist.
Let the TTs be free, just like weed.

Seconded…
Someone talk to Admin…

Very nice titties. I an’t find fault in any of them

unaficha nipples kwani ni zako?

King Mswati’s daughter , Princess Sekhanyiso Dlamini…
Very Edible…

[ATTACH=full]195728[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]195729[/ATTACH]

Princess Sekhanyiso…

[ATTACH=full]195741[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]195742[/ATTACH]

Then…
Compare and Contrast with our own…

Ms. Ngina

[ATTACH=full]195743[/ATTACH]

No Contest…
:D:D:cool:

Sasa weka Rosemary.
Alafu ufuatanishe na yule MD wa Weston.

Rex I need one can you help me please

Just head South to Swaziland and attend the Annual Reed Dance Festival …
It is a “Target Rich” Environment …

[ATTACH=full]195793[/ATTACH]

we have lost the war,

You guys have put very dirty thoughts in my mind hii wikendi naona nikitembea huko Little Fingers (Green Court)

I was about to ask that