Red Widows

Many non-greek communities always warn their sons from marrying the daughters of Mumbi. Well, I don’t like speculating on the reasons behind that, but this response from a son of Mumbi is enlightening…

He he he. Wee wacha kuchochea

Yes, if i bring a mungikiress home and tell my parents i want to marry her ntawekelewa suplex ya brock lesnar and the mungikiress apatiwe two quick hot slaps plus a sweep aende akiland pale kiambu akishine macho zake wondering what hit her

Am just in awe at how true your words are bana. Black and white.

Hehe mi kwanza niko cautious mbaya, ata nowadays najaribu kuavoid anything serious nao lest nikuwe trapped. Alafu, the biggest problem ni kuwa hizi words za Mabenda zinajulikana huko ocha so sioni if a kiuk gf can be accepted by family.

@mabenda4 nimeumwa na maneno yako sana

ukiona boy non-greek ame marry mwoman kutoka centro jua most likely ule mwoman msapere alimtrap na ball juu alicheki huyu mseh family yao iko poa ama mseh mwenyewe ako poa kimfuko…it’s never true love

Mimi I was planning to settle with one when one evening my boys held mkutano wa faragha nikachunwa maskio and warned me not to try

I lost two friends in a span of two years through road accidents lakini ukiangalia vizuri they were not normal accidents.

Very sad.

This is getting serious and overboard … :D:D:D … @Wakanyama kuja hutetee watu wenyu, and explain the concept of 'shiny eyes’

November 2014, my friend was involved in a road accident on Forest Road, at the time of his death, he had just finished building his house at the Ruiru By Pass and was to move in in Dec. Some how the the wife managed to convince the family she moved in before the burial and the body was taken there overnight before being taken to Bungoma for burial. And just like that, she had a three bedroom house standing on a 1/4 an acre plot on the Thika Super Highway.

Nope, it’s good that some naive people will be enlightened by this thread. It’s sad sana for someone to put his blood, sweat and tears to create a successful empire then when he’s reached the crescendo, a Delilah robs him of everything by organizing his “natural death”.

Pale mtaa nilikuwa 3/4 of the ghorofa’s were owned by landladies. Red widows.

Mungezika huyu beste wenyu na torch kama Jacob juma

btw @Jirani @Shabba Ranks @Mundu Mulosi never ever think that your non greek are not capable of killing entraping you etc etc… just get valuable / rich enough

True, most cases za kuua mabwana ni wanawake wakikuyu wanafanya, however, hawabagui ety wewe ni mluo ama pure blood kiuk, kama uko na pesa luwere nyasaye akhulinde :D. Ya wakikuyu yao tunajua ni kuuana, makabila mengine ni uchawi etc. So whenever you want to intermarry be very careful and study your partner’s family tree

The Gikuyu lady is very hardworking… She will forego rich lifestyles to invest in land and a good bizna. She will encourage the husband, push him, nag him and cajole him to riches. Later, as is the norm, when the husband dies of natural causes, its only natural that the wife takes whats hers and goes back to where she came from. She was married to one man, not a community, and the vows were TILL DEATH DO US APART.
Why are you guys getting all worked up for.

We’re just saying that they are more prone to doing it than other tribes. Kwanza a Kamba chiq despite their promiscuity akijua unatoka Western I.e Kisii, Luhyaland au Nyanza she’ll stick by you like a tick especially coz wengi wao wanajua shagz kwao huwa kungori sana (hardship area).

Its not like even we Jews were not warned against marrying outside…the stuff i was told about Luo, or Wangisu, Nandi…the host, are blood chilling. Later in life, i discovered that most of the fears were based on several misconception, myths, mistrust…hell…i was told that some people bath infants in cooking pots, that some eat people…pure bullcrap. Those were days of old. Today, you are more likely to die in a car crash or collapsed building or Cancer, than from ground glass in ugali served by a Wanjiku. Hehehe

Another issue is that you’ll have kids with them but you will never be their dad but just a sperm donor. I pity the dryfry artist @uwesmake coz hii ni ukweli. When the kids reach an age to comprehend things, they’ll be told where they really belong and woe unto you if mkosane na bibi. Wote wataenda kwao. Not Kimilili but Murang’a.