RED PILL / MGTOW

Vipi wanakijiji, so I recently took the red pill and decided to go MGTOW for a while and build myself, manze kama umeWachwa nyuma you need to catch up FAST, what need is their eti you bed 20 chics in a month kwa hio bedsitter yako inakaa wasiwasi, tafuta Mali kwanza madem watajileta

MGTOW=Freedom

[ATTACH=full]347579[/ATTACH]

MGTOW Kenyan Chapter ni mambo na kusota.

Anza biz / tafuta job wacha kuWaste doh kwa madem

Na ulete glass sio hizo cup za keg umeZoea

if a guy can bed 20 girls what is the need for going MGOTW.

@Zeuske welcome to the club.

You are a mere virgin, without family connexions ,without fortune, ignorant even of grammar.

Same old shaming shit

There’s more to life than women and sex

You are a notorious homosexual with a girlish face on the brawny body of a piano mover. You were recently found in bed with young men
@chap and @Violete, a handsome but not a bright young man.

[ATTACH=full]347583[/ATTACH]humbwer ghasia Tucker tucker NV
Tombwa na atwoli uwache kusumbua

Oh, the dull, stupid & fumbling @friday shouts at me with a profusion of expressions whose excellence consists more in energy than in elegance.

I don’t care for for such trivial shit, bora kwa life am ahead

In ancient Greece and Rome, a zeuske was a pubescent boy who was the intimate companion of a young man, usually in a pederastic relationship.

Manze you regecting the red pill this hard?

[ATTACH=full]347585[/ATTACH]

?

I will find your English teacher and I will assault him VERBALLY & PHYSICALLY, then ask for a refund on your behalf.