Red peel women

There’s a group of Kenyan women who pander to these men on X one is a divorced single mother,the other is a single mother looking for a guy to marry her by writing on her bio feminine and harmless yet she talks like the wicked witch of the west. Hasn’t she heard of the game doesn’t start at 1-0 red peel rhetoric? She’s wasting her time with those men and none of them will marry her. Most of who are just broke asses anyway! That’s why they can be online all day discussing women instead of working like normal well adjusted men. They’re all looking for a get rich quick scheme because they’re Hella broke and a Hella LAZY. They demonise women who work by calling them corporate feminists and encourage girls to stay home and raise their kids. There’s one equally misguided young girl maybe 21 moving all over singing their mantra respect and loyalty hoping for a man to marry her before she hits 25. She’s practically begging them and they are all ignoring her because men even red peels hate desperate women. The single mothers there don’t know they’re wasting their time being pickmes for those low calibre broke asses Because they hate single mothers over there in red peels land.The other one says she’s happily married but is desperately looking for money via social media and spends her nights working on these red peel spaces, what’s her husband doing when she’s working? Like everything about those people is just whack and I can tell you for free you can’t get a quality husband from there. Their leading gurus one who is almost 70 are all divorced. What can a divorcee tell you about marriage? And most importantly they’re entitled and they’re broke! So it’s just the bottom of the barrel delusional losers who are in that turd pool. Don’t come back to make Tiktok videos about how you wasted your life on these losers! You will be broke, bitter single mothers who refused to work to please a bunch of chimpanzees who sold you a lie about staying at home to nurture your children and then they’ll just throw you to the wolves with your children and start with the fresh batch of gullible women they’ll meet on those spaces. Stop being stupid. Put yourself first because you are a woman and you are vulnerable! You need to be safe financially first. And the only person who can make sure of that is YOU lady. Not some man who isn’t even related to you! Wake up before you mess your life irretrievably. Children are very expensive nowadays. Imagine being dumped with the kids with no money of your own? So much for the fairy tale! Kama junguu women are being played in a first world country sembuse wewe in a third world country? Utalilia chooni mama. Amka ! These red peels imbeciles will screw you a good one! They might scare you into rushing into their arms and having their kids, talking about how much you will regret not being a stay at home mom but there’s women who never got married and never had kids are they killing themselves? Are they having a bad quality of life? The people who suffer more than anyone in this world are broke, single mothers and all it takes is for that man to think you are old and get a younger woman and just like that you are doomed. Think you’ll have a fairytale marriage? Red peels men are very cruel to their wives, they gaslight them, they disappear for days without any explanation, they abuse them physically and financially! Don’t be that woman who is crying herself to sleep because you are treated like an infected servant with no say in that house. These red peels men are dangerous, they fear mongering and gaslighting you into being their slaves. Don’t fall for it because you will regret it.

Tombwa mkundu jumapili na ibilisi mbwa hii