[ATTACH=full]97059[/ATTACH]Red vs Blue + Swing Counties…How reliable is this analysis?
It is absolutely nonsensical, but a perfect springboard to motivate Jubilee voters once again the way the ICC bull-crap did in 2013.
Kenya is not divided into such clear ethnic blocks as depicted in that map, but let the David Ndiis and Makau Mutuas continue to invent ‘intellectual garbage’ to serve the antiquated NASA strategy of ethnic kingpins and their blocks of voters. Yes, that is exactly what NSA is: 5 ‘principles’, each claiming to have ALL the votes of their home region in a bag the way JaKuon has Luo Nyanza.
Same as what you think rift valley and Central are locked
Kalonzo aende eastern ,ashinde huko,the two luhyas go western washinde huko, Joho coast ashinde huko,Raila to walk around and see progress of lieutenants.
Who knows if duale lost from where he is coming from? Anyone care tell
No more ICC/Ocampo bull-crap again mblo…tukutane kwa debe.
Central iko locked isipo kuwa very few mungiki adherents
Mungiki na jubilee ni kitu kimoja my friend
https://img.memesuper.com/99394cca5c14008b21291585b8b2de4e_president-jacob-zuma-zuma-memes_486-281.png
Wacha uthamaki 36bloggers waingie kwa thread kui kojolea saa hizi hizi
[ATTACH=full]97067[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]97072[/ATTACH]
When 1 litre of Petrol which is imported is 98 shillings and 1 litre of milk produced locally is 140 I find it hard to say tuko pamoja or nasa blah blah. ama vipi watu wangu…We must start asking these questions si kuvaa T-shirt na kofia tu…If we can not afford milk for our kids then what??? Kwanza tuulize whose company controls 65% of the milk market share…tuulize maswali ama tutaumia!!
Ndugu @Ruffneck,
I know that phony laughter is your disguise, lakini you’ve got to help me now. I’m dizzy from the ‘democratic’ roller-coaster of your people:
Apr. 29, 2017, 9:00 am
[SIZE=6]ODM nullifies Ranguma, Nyong’o nomination certificates[/SIZE]
Apr. 29, 2017, 3:00 pm
[SIZE=6]ODM declares Nyong’o winner of Kisumu governor ticket[/SIZE]
And there are at least 15 more of these shenanigans going on, with one thread in common: they all paid JaKuon handsomely in order to play.
Tuko kwa blue vs red
Ukiishiwa na maarifa usiturudishe kwa nomination hio ni internal matters za odm and do not affect jubilee in any way
Right after you explain how Jaguar won his nomination in the morning, only for Kamanda to beat him eight hrs later. Thanks in advance.
We went for the Jubilee nominations on Wednesday 26th April 2017. The people of Starehe nominated me as their preferred candidate to Run as Starehe Mp for the Jubilee party. However, as we are all aware, the peoples democratic right to vote was subverted.
Since then the Incumbent has been going round bribing my colleagues and high ranking officials to persuade me to take a nominated position.
I would like to state that this is no longer about me but about the people of starehe who not only nominated me but equally believe in my promise of a better and prosperous future for Starehe.
I will neither give up nor let my Voters down. God is on our side. The deadline reserved for the issuance of my certificate is today. Regardless of the outcome rest assured I will be in the Ballot Box come August 8th 2017.
Bless.
We had nominations from Friday to Thursday which were extensively covered here. We also had out HQ’s inform us al all times about the progress, and the dispute resolution procedures were fimely laid out by our legal minds and communications people. That cannot be said of the ODM mess at any point in their chaotic and opaque proceedings, mostly done in the deep of night and with violence and destruction always in the fringes.
Now, on Jaguar, you remember that he was seemingly leading in the unofficial tallies that were shared here, but it was a close race. He rushed to HQs and tried to get the President and DP to intervene on his behalf. It was made clear to him that the laid down procedures would apply for him as well. The decision was reached to order a repeat of their race. Kamanda (a born bully if you asked me) thinks that they could sit down and negotiate some arrangement. Jaguar on his part claims that he must be declared outright and refuses to go back to the ballot. Fortunately, that decision is not his solely.
Therefore, the race is not over, and we know where we stand. Do you?
You spend much of your time online but miss all the news on the number of nomineshens that have been nullified by ODM appeal board? Are you being genuine?
Tafuta kitu ya maana ya kudiscuss boss.
seems like everyone is forcing themselves on to the electorate.
“come 8.8.17 i will be on the ballot” is a statement i have heard severally.
You are online, on a discussion board asking questions.
Did anybody nullify the 427 certificates that JaKuon sold before the cosmetic nominations, which ODM couldn’t even execute? I knew you’d find a way to escape, you slimy buxturd!:D:D:D
I’m now waiting for your Migori gif to complete the hubris. I promise not to sleep before you post it. :D:D:D
Nilikwambia werwe you are special and siwezi kukatalia:
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/04/159207_bacb2eed950e94a7a68637a5f30311c6.gif