Recreational vehicles

It’s okay to feel like you’re in a castle… Your castle but recreation and adventure are better in a smaller vehicle which is also easier for maintenance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKokznz9v3s

[ATTACH=full]370484[/ATTACH]
Complete that burukenge

Nunua hio gari na utume picha tufurahi. People here have closed minds and are more interested in proving themselves right than in getting the best outcome, they dont think beyond their rigidness. Usisahau kuweka drop down projector screen on the sides

Hapa bonobo land taking a vacation is equated to taking a leave na hapo ndo unaenda pale mashambani kuagalia mahindi ulipanda last season. Or alternatively kuagalia side hustle vile inaendelea vizuri… poverty is main worry always

Ok…I still think it’s worth it especially when you’re traveling long distance with small kids. Their little backs get so tired of sitting in a car seat. Flying is even worse with all the TSA and covid restrictions.

kwani unafanya kazi 365 days? na kuna kazi zinaweza fanywa remotely

when the time is ripe will try it on Noah or Voxy chieth

This makes no sense whatsoever, ni kulalisha pesa tu bure. Unless you’ll be hiring it out or doing vlogging and other income-generating, travel-related activities while using it. It makes no sense to keep this monstrosity parked 80% of the year.

Its all about your walett$$…its all good…all the best

Nop… never…

[ATTACH=full]370514[/ATTACH]

Saw some retirees selling their beautiful homes to buy this thing. Reason: Since their kids are all grown and big they need not their big house . So they want to travel and make memories. Smh

yes, as a retiree with that machine you can be on the road and camping for more than a year, making full use of that expensive things, if you buy it while still working you won’t make proper use of it, your only option is to rent it

not to mention in kenya thugs will come for their tax if they find you parking this things in some public space, you will have to pay for parking in hotels or actual camp grounds, wazungus in their countries can park that thing wherever there is space and sleep soundly, but that is not an option here

Different strokes for different folks…

Whats always the point of buying these bulky stuff then rent camping location per night that has all the hookups i.e water , sewer, electricity at the cost of hotel. Ni deal poa kama una camp in the middle of karura forest though

Mimi nataka kununua school bus next year alafu nipelekee wajaluo waniundie ikuwe RV

Wacha kwanza tuone @Azor Ahai atakwambia nini kuhusu investing that usd137k on such item

Gukuhihinya heke nyukwa aigue buu ari gishagi

More violence, we need more violence