[ATTACH=full]185237[/ATTACH]
Ok so i want a laptop with those recommended settings and how much can it cost me… I’m a big fan of PES series…And any link to where i can get. Any help will be appreciated
These 3 could be good models for starters should last you a couple of years.Dell Inspiron 7000 series , Asus FX503VD,Hp Omen depending on your budget but good gaming laptops aren’t cheap.
Lanes. 800 ndoras just for gaming?
gaming laptops are expensive in Kenya for no reason at all worse ni outdated models
People spend even more for gaming rigs and accessories, life is short enjoy doing what you love while it lasts
bae model hiyo
[MEDIA=amazon]B078WRQ63T[/MEDIA] shared above by @Axelrod
I’ve learnt the hard way back when I was still naive that locally kwanza those Moi Av. strips you’ll literally be sold a 4-5th Gen laptop model for 70k plus just because the Nvidia tag is there with at most 2gb graphics…to make it worse they are refurbished and sold as ‘Brand New’. Most people just can’t do honest business.
Dell
Zile Dell gaming laptops zilikuwa 800 usd na huku textbook center are selling one at 140k… Like how the fuck does the price get to that? Hata ukiimport you wont pay duty ya 60k
Even you noticed, I’ve been there a couple of times those prices are shocking and unjustifiable when you do your own math.
Loc
Location rent factored in…
if you want a good gaming laptop or rig just import
Ukisema extra 20k. 60 ni zii, plus as a retailer they are not sold for one at consumer price
nunua PS4 ya 30k and spend the balance (50k) on a mid range laptop. problem solved
venye @vuja de amesema
Weka coupon code DELL144 and save ksh 14,400
Yea ama afanye tu hivi will save him alot but sasa shida ni akitaka ku-game on the go…portability wise.
Nintendo Switch. Portable and can be connected to TV too
Haha[emoji23][emoji23] kwani atacheza PS4 akiangalia ukuta hio amesave atatumia 20-30k kubuy screen + very expensive games… na huyu maybe ni student so hakuna haja heri kubuy a gaming laptop with all that na kama hatataka online gaming he’ll go for cracked games na asave on game costs…
Kuna hp omen 15 niliona pahali core i7 7th gen, gtx 1050i 2gb, 8gb ram ,256 gb ssd + 1tb hdd for about $700 atafute hio…