recently acquired pet

It very good company esp when high the adrenaline kick is just awesome.[ATTACH=full]24412[/ATTACH]

NASKIA IKO NA MACHO NANE

Ati pet? Na umeshikilia kwa kijiti na upanga?

:eek::eek::eek: [SIZE=4]KILL IT WITH FIRE!!![/SIZE]

@Carbon siutamaliza memory leo tu umepata smartphone. :D:D

hehehe…
kwani nimenunua na pesa yako

yes it is.
it spikes up the adrenaline.

Is that a spider? Used to collect the venomous ones

What happens when you squash it accidentally…
I used to have and army of roaches in my hao…I managed to clear them all by squashing them: one by one.
I recently noticed a second generation of the roaches upcoming, i managed to step on one and it didn’t die and no matter how hard you squash it, it just stayed unconscious for some time, then it recovers and starts crawling again.
There is this story of insect being resistant to the insecticide used to kill them. I hope this ain’t the situation.

Blatenex… Tafuta hii dawa. Inamaliza mende and most crawling insects found in homes.

:D:D:D:D So am not the only one? Just the other day i squashed one; left it there. I come later and its not there, i presume its brothers and sisters wameichangamkia. Days later i come across it; deformed but alive. Hata sikuiua tena.

Carbon akiumwa na spider, atakuwa Retarded Spiderman

http://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/38538338.jpg
http://i1.ytimg.com/vi/JGHWVAN_yQg/maxresdefault.jpg
http://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/63103339.jpg

11 Likes

shiet:eek::eek::eek::eek:io ni tarantula…uko ni ukambani ama? i swear huko siwezi lala kabla sijaangalia kitanda ama kuingiza mguu kwa kiatu bila kukagua fuckk

hehrhehe…
we mkamba wacha matusi

Siste wa majuu ndiye amekam nayo. Uta unlock at&t kesho ama?

ukijua ukuje umwoe ama?
oooooh pole i forgot you are a self proclaimed faggot.
nitapiga mkundu picha nikuinbox

Must be a filthy house

This is what happens…

With fire!! @Carbon