Copy paste
See how teenagers are looking for easy money. Case in point is the young man below. He is a Kenyan teenager who is looking for an older man to cater for his needs in return for sexual favors. In the gay world they exist a top and a bottom. A top is the one who f*cks and a bottom is the receiver . The young man is a bottom looking for a rich top…am done here
[ATTACH=full]25182[/ATTACH]
shiet
its that bad
huyu ni @Mzee mzima akitafuta za birthday:D:D:D:D
I hop he never finds what he is looking for ever.
because everything you read on the internet is true.
made a random check on his profile and he is def not yet eighteen yrs. There are so many white and hispanic dudes already commenting and liking his photos. any tourist who googles Tops+bottoms+Kenya will end up on your thread. The message is now on numerous platforms
Atafanya watu wapande ndege to come and toss his salad.
Google is your friend…
hehe walishafika kwa hizo cruise ships na chartered planes from Poland that landed recently
Desperation is real or is it lack of morals?
Kwanza the number of whites with weird fetishes is huge.
[ATTACH=full]25184[/ATTACH]
From his Wall
On a lighter note, this might attract more tourists. But…sex tourists are just potential pedophiles. I wonder how this young boy got immersed in this shiet. A pipeline must be what he’s ever carrying behind him.
A high chance of stolen identity
easy money you say… I beg to differ… getting your anus drilled…afathali kuchimbua quarry garissa
Stolen identity huh…Go check out his facebook page. He has more than 1000 friends plus numerous pictures of himself.
huyu mzungu atamuonyesha 100 euros na aingie box utakuta anatafuta pesa ya kununua mng’aro or some other useless shit out there
Thuis world has come to an end
Pederasty has existed since the beginning of times and the world never ended it just began.
It’s wrong if he’s underage.