Realizing they are not MiLFs anymore

Today is the anniversary of my great logout. Seven months off this place, and honestly, it was pure bliss, like a goat finally finding a mango tree all to itself.
Well, I returned hoping to find some sanity, but sadly, it’s still the same old cesspit, breeding the same stale 150 bob ideologies.

Now that all the pleasantries have been said and done, I’ve been laughing since morning, seeing how @Ndindu has been injecting half truth hapa na pale, igniting the whole village, and the likes of @Yuletapeli not wanting to miss out on some action, has been busy commenting on all threads saying totally nothing, I wonder how he is able to connive people of their belongings, if he can’t tell if his wife was with someone else just a few minutes ago (jamaa za nduthi).
Ridiculous how @Maize_Combuster sometimes gets lost swimming in his own pool of half-baked opinions, but it’s understandable; Luhya men are only preoccupied with ejaculating in every women they meet.

I’m now convinced that the more things change, the more they remain the same my people! How do you explain why Cortedivoire is still spamming threads all day everyday like he owns the Forum, or does he? @Electronics4u, Or how @Yugni is busy running his foreskin factory churning out smegma in bulk like he just landed a tender for export!

But the real highlight for me? The “Americans” — those Kawangware legends.
They’ve refined their lingo and polished their narrative so well, you’d think they graduated from Harvard Linguistics. I’m talking about kina @DukeOfKabeteshire and @applebee100 who’ve mastered the art of sounding deep even when saying nonsense. Truly, even a goat can look like a lion on Snapchat — and these ones have filters for days.
@ChifuMbitika and @Wamathuruari please don’t engage on matters beyond WAMUNYORO.

And then there’s Jacob Black. Jack Barack. Something to do with the Black Jack card. This one argues like a some accomplished business man from Nyamakima, and thinks that marrying from Witeithie, is the biggest achievement a man of his stature can achieve. At least he got goals that one, unlike the likes of @kendez_mendez who will type with the right hand and rub his phallus with the left, honestly no sane man would come up with such weird ideas like this one does.

A minute of silence to Lord wanaruona for the loss, for the first time I’ve seen some gangsters in here get real, and it’s a good thing.

With that, I’ll have to log off and let the insults come my way, once the dust settles, I’ll log back in.

photo for effect.

Ghaseer

porcupine GIF

before you leave,

share some insights on your crypto portfolio

Someone need some panty liners.

Ulienda missing after trip ya TZ…kwani ulipatanga ukimwi pro max after kula nyama ya bata?

Ulienda missing and no one missed you. What does that tell you?

Fuckoff asshole.

FUCKING FAGGOT

Rudi kwenye umetoka. This forum waits for no man.

You contribute nothing positive for this kijiji. Meffi. We don’t need you here

Nope, that’s just a dirty ass bitch. Hio ni kaswende inaunguza panties.

Well.

So hers does not even appear in the spectrum!

Oya wacha usenge Simiyu.

Lazima maisha imekutandika hapo Kawangware.

Tombwa na mbwa koko za kwenyu.

Nani na tafta mimi.

Sio wewe, Kuna hii Simiyu ya Lurambi, @Maize_Combuster sometimes hua anajisahau, and there’s a high probability of me being his father, especially during my long stays pale Bushiangala and Rosterman mines

Umerudi na chokosh wars wee chokoraa