Real talk: Mwomen za Kisapere hua down matters sex bediko(3 mini hekayaz in 1))

1st :Tuanze na Njeri…ka light skin kedo 26yrs…slim sheddy sijakata. Kampata pale K1 afew years back bado jay baby boy akiwa Kenya…Dancefloor asha ni eye juu mimi ni msee mhandy handy hivi…tushakaribiana…whats yr name? am Njesh bt u can call me Njeri…am like niite jay…wow i love ua name jay. FFWD after kunipea ma bend over…jay am tired. 'Told her isokay mummy…lets hav a sit pale sina taabu. Instead of sitting on her sina tabu decides to wekelea her flarr as§ on top of me and starts grinding on Mr. D. Mr D amukas and told a mungiress lets go pale parking nikushow…J baby boy pelekas mwoman pale gizani nxt to plums hotel…ondoas her suruali chap chap n unleashes D…starts hirring it. goodness me ushawai penya coomer bwaku…as in u feeel nuthin…am not small d*ckwise…nko 7.5 inches long and girth is fat bt nigga am entering this mungikiress and i feel nikama na chapa hewa…she was so wide mayne…end of hekaya one

2nd: Meet Wambui.a lady i met here in Germany when i was a FOB(Fresh out the boat aka newbie) Wambui was an MILF who had been in Ujeru for close to 15yrs.She was an MILF kedo 42 bt at 1st site ungefikiri ni 24…these ol kenyan mamas in Europe know how to make themselves look young,ma mini…brazilian wigs and make up etc. Anyway they normally eye FOBs(Newbies) and she fished me. Long story short we had a r/ship…wacha we go pale kitandani…jay is giving her the sweetness with the niceness missionary style bt mwoman is just there–Yes she was moaning softly bt her sex game was weak…i was wekaring her mzuri and i know my game up bt kiko zile that i pleasure her…sijui kama mmeniget wazito? yaani harudishi game and u know unampea mzuri and u van see it by her facial expression

3rd: Meet Waicera or is it Waithera…a lady i ahd been dating onine while in Germany…Used to send me nudes and i knew this P was tight and timam. Visisted Kenya in 2014…she picked jay mzito frm Airport…looked at her and was like zile picha ulikuwa unanitumia pale whtsapp haikai wewe…sio kwa ubaya lakini when we niggz get used to seeing white ladies sisi uona madame waafrika kama machokosh…anyway singeweza take tharr B to our Kitsuru home…tukaenda hotel pale New Stanley…si mnatambua mzito!!! anyway her sex game was lame pai manze…told a mungiress to weka doggy alafu she like ngui ni kii? two hot slaps followed plus a sweep followenikampea fare ya taxi ajipeleke mtaa—meffi

@Jaluo jinga jeuri…if you aint got nothing to do scrum out of here nigga.Shenzi kabisa!

Hii hekaya yako ya leo haina uzito

kuamukia maglue asubuhi hata kama wewe ni chokosh sio poa

13 Likes

Stick to your stinking ladies jaluo. Kikuyu ladies don’t know how to blow your whistles.

kibet ghasia chokosh troller! BTW siku hizi hauimpress were ni small wig

Am here for the comments.

Why do you keep going back to them?

ofcos punany ya mapoko regardless of tribe ni bwaku coz hio kitu huchapwa lyk eiday!!!

JGAY BABY BOY NIAJE

Have you ever thought that ,maybe it’s your ain’t shit dick that attracts ain’t shit bitches.kindly let that marinate…:smiley:

???

Ni wewe huna bahati boss.

Hapana tambua Gay baby boy

But do I say! Is this Waicera disciplining you afterwards?

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/giphy-gif.39816/

That take down ni kali. I think the dude didn’t wake up with his front teeth.

Ukienda deep kiambu utapata dudes bila meno. I guess the story keeps repeating like a movie on a loop.

And sometimes they don’t see the punch and sweep coming… Hiyo move ni ya BJJ au Sambo. The tactical awareness to do that cannot be done of the fly.

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Can relate to that kyuks ni weak hiyo seketa plus figure ni mbaya unakamua tu for the sake of it alafu weekend changamkia kalunje taita mkao in that order