Real problems

Sunday is market day in Muhoroni.
Introvertess connives with my Mum and I am issued with a list that includes ginger and diesel. Isorait. I need a new pair of akalas anyway. I’ll go.
Morning greetings to Mercy and her gang and a quick look at their milk records and I’m out.
[ATTACH=full]73567[/ATTACH]

The municipal market is pretty well organized.
I am pleasantly surprised.
Fresh ginger iko. Kitunguu saumu iko.
[ATTACH=full]73568[/ATTACH]

On my way out, however, something catches my eye and it sends my mind on a wild spin.
I think about my normal people problems…and how insignificant they are…
Am I getting enough fibre?
What did that douche say about the dimness of my eyes?
How many Ps should the word Sheppart have?
Should I buy akalas made from BF Goodrich or Ling Long tyres?
Why does this stupid turkey keep pecking at my paint job?

Then the big epiphany.
Muhoroni Disaster Management Office has even bigger problems.
[ATTACH=full]73569[/ATTACH]
Should they opt for Air Conditioning or natural ventilation?
What would you advise?

32 Likes

Should get a roof first?

You think?

Yea.

Multi-pronged approach…
repairs and security.

Wanajua wewe na bhangi ni kama Mercy na nyasi?

And for the record, I chose Goodyear…
Less road noise.
[ATTACH=full]73570[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

MCA muhoroni

you stole my thoughts…

there were no disasters so they closed shop…their idea was a disaster…

@introvert , loose the camera and enjoy life mashinani! wacha kupiga picha hata ikikojoa kwa fence serre!

Nice ,very nice

mikono ya makanika inatakikana kuwa na oiro nyeus…

Na enjoy sana.
Saa hii nimeonjeshwa WD41.
You do not want to know…

he he I don’t know if my brain misses dopamine or what I love the smell of cows, kerosene and light rain on dusty earth :D:D:D:D

2017 will be a Good Year…

hehehehe sawi:)basi, letter mbisha ukikamua mercy

akala challenge

I clean up well.
Otherwise nitaambiwa nilale paree-------------------->>>
[ATTACH=full]73571[/ATTACH]

Is that a derivative of 40?

It’s the cousin from mashinani. Uliza @Eng’iti