React Vs Angular Vs VueJs

For those aspiring to do front-end development, choose Angular. Ndo hizi reasons:

1. It uses typescript our of the box
  2. Top notch documentation
  3. Built-in functions i.e. routing
  4. Well-ructured with separation of concerns
  5. Easy to learn contrary to popular beliefs
  6. Team-friendly i.e. it’s easier for a team to work on the same project using Angular

every week a new JS framework !

Ignore hizo, wewe tumia Angular

Angular is on a decline though. Developer community seems to be shifting towards React

BunnyJS inakuom:D:D

Programmer tunatambua ni mwenye anatumia low level programming languages

Contributors wa Linux kernel tuketi wapi

Unajua izo na gani ama uliskia base ya Jaba?

niliskia base ya jaba

Cool kids nowadays going to Svelte, it takes a different approach from other common frameworks.

Anyway, if i were a front-end dev, I’d learn the top 3 and switch depending on the project

shoga wewe

Sawa guru shika keyboard uchape kazi !

[ATTACH=full]450697[/ATTACH]

Node.js iko na support ya ethereum development na web3. This is just another rust vs c++ debate.

Angular is dope but I prefer React!

Sisi wa Ajax na Jquery na Raw PHP na life inasonga tukae wapi?

Angular is a complete framework. For large scale enterprise applications you can leverage it as it is more ‘batteries included’. React is more of a lib than a framework if you think about it and devs love it especially for state management using Redux. Vue sits in between and is lightweight only 33kb, you can use Vuex or Pina to manage state and its composition API is fantastic in V3. If ever you want to make an hybrid app without learning native languages or frameworks then pick Angular as the Ionic framework is written on top of it. The choice of the tool to use depends on what’s the task to be done really as all the three can get you there. I currently use Vue a lot at work but have good history writing Angular and Ionic.

:Draw php in it.