RE: TYRANTS

[SIZE=5]Comrades, Patriots, Freedom fighters, Despots, Conmen & their stammering zombies; Salutations from Berlin![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I have once again been prevented from entering my country in my latest attempt, courtesy of frivolous ‘red alerts’ issued by the frightened despots.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]If this recent debacle is anything to go by; the despots are scared S H I T L E S S. Immediately after getting wind of my impending return, Despot Uhuru has fled to Ethiopia (feel free to Google this) to stage a meeting with the PM.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The man whom I swore in as the People’s president has remained mute on this matter. (Lookup the term RENEGADE)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Court orders clearly outlined that I can travel into my country UNCONDITIONALLY, yet the despots and conmen continue to display their blatant disregard for the rule of law. That symbolizes acute fear. The entire State house is shaking in their boots. Hiding under their beds. TREMBLING; from the tumbocrats at the top to the tea boys at the bottom (@johnpombe , @Simiyu22 , @Babagay and fellow cows)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Nonetheless, I will continue to speak the truth. I will continue to pursue social justice. I will continue to champion for Liberation. I will continue to prey on the predator - Without any reservations.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]What do - Idi Amin, Blaise Compaore, Benito Mussolini, Hitler, Gaddafi, Mobutu Sese Seko - Have in common? They were once brutal, corrupt, autocratic dictators. Regardless, their dynasties crumbled in spectacular fashion.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]On the other hand, Nelson Mandela spent 27 years in exile and still emerged President of SA.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]My resolve remains INTACT.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ni hayo tu kwa sasa. Aluta Continua![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]^MM[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]398141[/ATTACH]

:D:D Viva!

What would happen if you just snuck in? Flight to Entebbe then take bus to Suam border where I’ll pick you up?

What did he expect. He hasn’t don’t anything different. This guy doesn’t understand engaging diplomacy instead of being a warring faction.

There’s a problem with that. He needs a Visa to Uganda. What will Museveni say.

[MEDIA=twitter]1460384407596978180[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=6]@WIGSPLITTA you should consider trekking for sake of your health. Tumia hio route ya immigrants.[/SIZE]

Why not use a different airline

Last time he used Emirates. This time Air France. The Red alert is not airline specific but placed categorically on final destination. That’s why he can fly to Europe in transit but can’t board to Kenya. Canadian citizens don’t need a visa to fly to Europe.

Are you crying?

Gota!

Mkwas!

This is called shoutdown from a simple correction to total crash.

Conclusion:

Winterization.

It sucks to be you.

You a expert.

@WIGSPLITTA your ego and arrogance will only allow you here in a body bag

Why is everybody assuming Wigsplitta to be Miguna himself. Kuna day huyo msee aliniquotia certain line from a Drake song which I highly doubt Miguna listens to

Genelo mwitus only listens to congolize musica.

Particula:

Old T.p o.k jazz.

One song he keeps rewining is called,

Mokili complique.

General

Go play nitendo little brat!!!