Nimeona msee amepost that men should “stand with other men” and I couldn’t help but chuckle. :D:D
Most of you already know that women can’t date down socioeconomically.
But there is something else you don’t know - men can’t befriend down socioeconomically.
You, a teacher, earning 50k salo :D:D, will never be friends with the CEO of a large company.
Men are fiercely hierarchical. Sure, the CEO might have a word with you, but he sure as hell won’t hang out with you on the weekends.
So, kids, “men standing with other men” is a myth. The only men who can potentially stand with you are those in your socioeconomic status, who know you personally e.g neighbors, colleagues, and relatives.
To reiterate why men don’t befriend down socioeconomically, I know guys who are closer to their friends than their blood brothers because they are in different socioeconomic classes. If your brother is a CEO and you are a bank teller/teacher/nurse etc, you will find yourself relating more with friends than your own brother because you are not in the same league.
Kama kazi yako ni kununuliwa pilsner na wanyanye ukiwalamba coomer zimenjaa mvi shauri yako , I can’t hesitate to help a fellow in problems even ten times , saidia sugar mummies na hio kichwa yako imenjaa red pill cum .
Your assumption is autrociously wrong. I am friends with a fixer because he some qualities that I don’t have even though he is not in my income bracket.
Friendship is based on mutual benefits. I would befriend a guy in the lower income if he has the skills I want.
You are not friends. He works for you. You have a customer-client relationship with him. That’s like me saying that I’m friends with my mechanic. Yes, we talk, but you won’t find us drinking together on the weekends.
True. Pia wewe ukipata pesa inabidi tuu you stop associating with former friends for obvious reasons. Ukiendelea ku-hang na wao they will leech off you inevitably. Halafu naturally men are interested in “things”. So hata conversationally you can’t relate.
A super-wealthy person will be thinking about things such as private travel/aviation. Discussions at the cigar lounge will be about the high costs of flying private at $10k per hour on a jet, paying $125k per year at a school in switzerland (Wanjigi style), discussing your experiences in Monaco and Marbella etc. Mtu kama huyo wont relate with a businessman trying to add another 33 seater to his fleet pale Super Metro. The same way the fleet owner can’t relate with the nduthi guy aiming to buy a vitz for uber. Kuna levels.
While I don’t like what you’re saying I have to admit from experience there’s some truth in it. But then I think someone misses out when they live such a restricted life.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Kuna ka ukweli kiasi hapo kwa post ya OP but this is how i see it…
Dynasty folk born with a silver spoon and have never had to scrounge and sacrifice may be prone to a bit of arrogance brashness pride and maintain a certain circle of friends.but guys who dug in an made it after grinding…sure as hell respects each and everyone in equal measure…why?..coz he/she might still be chasing a dream…problem comes when a new or old pal aquaintance becomes a bother or burden…its painfull…but you have to shed some dudes for your own peace of mind.
In short your background determines your social circles.
Not in all cases. Kuna time nimepeleka dem kwa Airbnb fulani. In a mysterious way nikajuana na huyo caretaker wa hiyo building. Jamaa aliingiza madem wawili within 2hrs span. Thats how we became friends. He gave me a through pass. Anajua madem wengi sana due to the nature of his work. We are of different social economy but we benefit from each other on one way or another. Namnunulia konyagi when we hang out and he brings girls in return. So inalingana mnasaidianaje
As an example, I find that my friendship among fellow men being tiered socioeconomically. I have friends in various socioeconomic tiers however, I don’t mix different tiers in the same event. In reference to a lower tier the statement goes “I know this chap who care take care of this” and in reference to equal or higher socioeconomic tier the same statement goes “I have a friend who can take care of this”. You see, in life you need both “Friends”.
I can have a beer with Constable Mugambi who helps me or I help him on the lower end of things and on the other hand, I can have a beer the Deputy Inspector General Njoroge in a separate events who helps me or I help him on higher stakes. True friend are old friends usually in a similar economic standing. Others are relatives and acquaintances with whom you look for each other in a symbiotic relationship. Its hard to make true friends 35+ years old for men.
That’s not really friendship that’s acquaintanceship.If you are well off and your buddies dissapear once your sink ships were they really friends in the first place?