Re:ADMINS VILLAGE ELDERS

Dear mentioned,
This appaling writing is to inquire on the shortest shortcut for one to seize being a NV and join the elders… Yaani na ii barabara yote kwa kichwa NV?

Kuja nikukamuee…thats the only way

There is no shortcut you have to earn it

a baby has to crawl before he walks.keep crawling son.

you can bring bananas bt dont quote me

You dare ask? No shortcuts in this hamlet! Sharti upande ngazi mwenyewe.

Angusha hekaya motomoto ama post a thread about a field you are an expert in. Avoid politics since its a polarising topic here and above all usidiss primate all the best

Kama ungekuwa mrembo…ungekua na mimba tayari .kwanza ya jirani

Wengine wetu tulikuwa V.E s after one week nahatukusumbua raia. Be yourself is all I can advice u. Don’t fear anyone…post what is in yr mind…be natural na usisumbue Jay.

As mentioned above. Admin could use bananas or Cialis(whatever that is). That way, you are assured friendship with the deciding authority.

just kiss the admins ass

@aviator kuja ufundishe NV the difference between cease and seize

Um, First…
[ATTACH=full]27010[/ATTACH]

Njoo chemba

Learn English first. Then take a bunch of bananas to a certain admin (na usiseme nimekutuma kwake). Finally, bend over and let @uwesmake explore your anus.

true to your word,your writing is APPALLING…
APPALLING: Something that is appalling is awful or
horrible, causing dismay or disgust. It’s
definitely not appealing.

learn how to use a tissue paper first…

Tusi wamanyondo,a like for every insult, na niko na handles mingi,

lie

wewe ulibend over?