Razima Tungepunich season 1 episode two : Nyeri Edition.

Proud Mountaineers are now scrambling for relief food. In the past this was a preserve of akina @Gaza and @Bingwa Scrotum. What is going on in Nyeri? Si Gachagua alisema mtaenda Mathira kula Muchere na Nyama? Anyway Nyeri residents continue to punich Uhuru severely :D:D:D. PIGA UAAAA!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGV7TSjopIk

@cheekbusta
[ATTACH=full]472296[/ATTACH]

It is known as food insecuirty. Majority of them focused on election and not their farms. After every five years, we always have a serious famine in this country. The main reason, many people forget about their farms and focus on politics. Next year this may not happen

Phew ! ! !

The rains have not been adequate

I understand they have killed @gatume for stealing a banana…In the past,hunger in Nyeri was unheard of.RIP @gatume mchele na Nyama didn’t come too soon

Is inadequate rain unique to African countries. We have desert countries exporting food items the world over.

Look at @sludgist and his brother @Motokubwa [ATTACH=full]472322[/ATTACH]

Bonobo kesho watalia flooding ndio umefanya wakose chakula
Good thing western, Nyanza sijaona mtu alikula mbwa kama @sludgist mungiki.mtamea akili aisee

You wonder Africa kungekuwa na winter ya 3 months sii villages zingine zingeisha watu.

It is because of Handshake.

This is testament to how bad the Uhuru regime was. As long as I can remember sijawahi sikia watu wa central wakiomba msaada least of all ya chakula. Hope they ride this out na rains zije next season coupled with the Hustler’s cheap fertilizer wataweza get back to producing food. This kind of misery robs people of their dignity no wonder waliendea oddball politicians all round.

People are tired/ disillusioned with the old order ya homeguards and their acolytes. Hiyo Kenyatta family will go into embarrassing oblivion kama ya Moi in no time, hawana the goodwill of the thurakus anymore. Just see what they’ve done to their own

That would actually have been beneficial to Africa as those who would have survived would have been the most innovative.

Once the weak and low IQ breed dies, the strong ones would have repopulated and winter ingekua tu another season.

You at times need nature to weed out species that don’t know how to work with the weather.

Hata wanyama hu migrate which shows some degree of foresight unlike the average bonobo.

Banae!!! Unasema wildebeest ikihamia Tanzania inaonyesha more resourcefulness kuliko omwafrika wa kawaida? Now that I think about it naona ni ukweli kapsa. Mwafrika na forward planning ni kama maji na mafuta. Kitu basic kama kupika chai hawezi kuwa na foresight ajipange.mapema. Atawekelea chai kwa moto ndio akumbuke hakuna majani akimbilie kwa duka only to come back apate chai imechemka ikamwagika after being distracted by Musyoka the shopkeeper to discuss mambo ya siasa.

Uhuru alikataa na mvua? Don’t be stupid.

You are the stupid one. Inadequate rain isn’t unique to Africa. Sijui tutasema Mara ngapi.

Can you just read what he has said about the rains and stop being an arsehole!

Thiba Dam?
Kariminu II Dam?
Thwake??
Story for another time.

Focus on the highlighted text then try to marry to the realization that the African’s biggest problem is lack of foresight.
What if the rains underperform once again, like they’ve been doing the previous three seasons?

Utakula fertilizer??

The problem is that we don’t have a prepping culture. I’ve subscribed to several YouTube prepper channels as well as r/preppers on Reddit, and what jumps at me is how resourceful these Westerners are. Especially those individuals living in the rural areas, some have food stores and technology that can put our entire government to shame.
The ability to forecast and having a contingency plan for emergencies is evidence of a highly developed pre-frontal cortex (brain). Kieni was once a fertile area but look at it now, all gone. What you’re seeing here is the proverbial canary in a coal mine. These are the beginning stages of apocalyptic food shortages and it’s either you prepare or perish.

People are acting like the term “climate change” is foreign to them. These must’ve been the same individuals who argued against evacuating those in Mau Forest.
Zero foresight.

Those near large bodies of freshwater are lucky.