Rayon Vs Gor Mahia...

73rd min 1-1 on a waterlogged pitch. live on SS4

The stadium looks great lakini waterlogging naharibia jina.

Leta link Mwarimu… ama mende ya turedio ulete bluetooth link…

pole, imeisha 1-1

Wacha waje return leg, watajua hawajui

I loved how Gor played. They created enough chances and their defending was solid.

However, I have no faith in Boniface Oluoch. Nigger arranged a porous wall and then stood still! I also think Kahata missed a very good chance. Mieno also had a poor touch after a good run by Tusiyenge.

Kagere did a lot of work and he is a real talent. Kahata also did a good job in the midfield alongside John Odhiambo and blackberry. Mieno was lost throughout the game. I hope he improves in the coming matches.

I look forward to the game against USM Algier on 16th this month. It will be a decisive match in the competition. USM Algier is the team to beat. They are currently leading Yanga 2-0 at halftime.

In group games every game is important. If Gor had won the match, it would have made a very big statement on their intentions to proceed to quarters. However, they still have 5 matches to do so. I’m so much worried about depth. I don’t think the team has enough depth.