The Maandamano has really rehabilitated Rayila image post Handshake
[MEDIA=twitter]1638158980403822592[/MEDIA]
The Maandamano has really rehabilitated Rayila image post Handshake
[MEDIA=twitter]1638158980403822592[/MEDIA]
Niko nyuma ya baba, hawa kalejingas wanataka kuturudisha misri buana.
hapo sawa
Ndio Baba
:D:D:D:D:D:D
kama mbaya mbaya . ilikuwa nipewe Ambassador wa Switzerland RAO akichukua kiti banaeee , mpaka appointment letter Chief Of Staff Junet Mohamed alisha sign
Kuna baridi kali huko. Kaa Vumbistan au uende S.Sudan
Mdau nilikuwa nipewe ya Katarr.
Ningewatch world cup for free na kuonyeshwa tumushishana na @kush yule mnono .
Inauma sana
My take:
The govt likes when Rao calls for mass action. Police will never allow for peaceful protests, despite being a basic human right like living or breathing. They’ll always try to engage the protestors so as to label Rao the Lord of violence. I saw a video of police going house to house flushing out people so they can riot.We witnessed a calm mock swearing in 2018, when police didnt engage the crowd. So it’s easy to tell police are the problem.
Rao/opposition cums when govt engages protesters, esp with live bullets. The crowd become more charged, more radicalized, and their hate for the govt of the day becomes stronger. In their eyes, he’s a victim and a hero.
An idle Rao is a dangerous Rao. Handcheque was not in vain.
To impress Rao, it will only require riders and he’ll immediately forget everything he was fighting for. Balala explains.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1jbPjtTtW4
Maybe it’s a path JS could consider in the short run
Great. Just an accelerated timeline to piss off the people he hopes will join him.
Bring out the goons baba. Let them stone every business premises.
Maandamano iko sawa …Economy iko timam if we can afford almost a billion for new cars
[MEDIA=twitter]1638023822019375106[/MEDIA]
Fck Ruto. katambe
Well, we could afford a billion to fund Azimio campaigns last year. I’m sure you were equally dismayed.
No, I was not dismayed.
.Raila: Kenyans need to boycott Safaricom, KCB and Radio Africa Media, particularly the Star Newspaper who have become enablers of this Brutal Regime
When I was not supporting RAO before the handshake, I used to be worried and stressed by his call for protests and mass actions.
But now that I understand this Mzae, I know that his call for such is very justifiable.
I now sleep like a baby.
Mapambano mapambanooo, bado mapambano!
Great we are on the same page. At least we know you’re not worried about theft of funds, but rather who is stealing.
Maandamano to force a handshake will hit a brick wall.
Picking up from Airtel and Brookside last time. How unpredictable.
Mkate nusu hakuna this time
KCB walido?
Wacha sasa tuone who will cave in…Ruto akikubali kushindwa na Njaruo sitawahi support yeye tena