It was a hit elders, people are now hiring mercenaries with sophisticated weapons to conduct assassination in broad daylight.
[MEDIA=facebook]id=922549069055862;type=video;user=NTVKenya[/MEDIA]
It was a hit elders, people are now hiring mercenaries with sophisticated weapons to conduct assassination in broad daylight.
[MEDIA=facebook]id=922549069055862;type=video;user=NTVKenya[/MEDIA]
word has it she was a whistleblower…[SIZE=1]has arror’s name written all over it…[/SIZE]
Yaani mtu anapigwa risasi bila sauti yoyote kuskika, so scary.
The people behind the scenes must be very powerful, mnakumbuka Yule nhif receptionist Frederick sagwe onyancha who had bought 8 houses in syokimau Worth 160M, the guy was going to work on a chopper kuavoid jam ya mombasa road
Siendi tao wadau
There’s no sophisticated weapon. Clearly a stray bullet from one of the cars. Somebody mistakenly fired a pistol from inside a car, that muffled the sound.
Similar to a car muffler, a suppressor traps expanding gas at the muzzle of the gun and allows it to cool, lowering the sound signature of a firearm. Contrary to popular belief, suppressors do not completely silence firearms; rather they help to mitigate the potentially dangerous noise associated with firearms …
:eek::D:Ddo you know how loud a gun is and how sound works? the closer to an object the louder it gets… unless hiyo gari ni bullet proof
Silencer my brother…
That was planned and well executed.
From inside a car, in the middle of town with all those Hoanies of ma3s, sound will be quite muffled because of reverberation. A noise will come out but it won’t be discernable. And gone are the days of G3 loud bang.
Hehe unajua gun sound vizuri? Hio kitu hata ukiwa mbali utajua tu. My theory is that she was shot na mtu kwa karibu na alitumia silencer.
Despite all that noise mi bado huskia spark plugs misfiring in the streets an guns are louder… this must be a silenced weapon
Exactly.
That will be known when the bullet is analysed whether its a pistol round or a .50 from M107 sniper rifle
That motherfucker never miss!-snoop dogg
Navy seal LIEN, hii ni gun gani haitoin sauti
It’s too coincidental. And snipers will always fire multiple rounds. If positioned inside a car, he had to predict her path towards the car. And someone would have to be following her and guiding him. Same with from a position inside the buildings. I’m gearing towards a accidental discharge. There’s a media frenzy of conspiracy theories, at first they said there was no blood, now theres blood. I am pretty sure witnesses heard something. Look carefully at the man walking. There’s a sound that startled him exact moment the woman’s followers stall.
The bullet entry point was at the collarbone meaning it came from above, so going by your argument, it must have been a stray bullet from a flying car
Kaunda Street haina mat…very quiet street…its actually one of the quietest in the cbd
Is the trajectory into the body going up or down? I can shoot into your collar bone from my body height level.