Rarieda Goons Beating Up A Policeman

https://static.plive.co.ke/img/incoming/origs6927627/3636363578-w644-h960/Rarieda.jpg

Orange is the colour of Nyanza violence.

[SIZE=6]IEBC bans campaigns in Raila’s stronghold as he loses community respect[/SIZE]

But when the police were beating up Cord supporters during the IEBC demos, it was just fine! Whats good for the goose is good for the gander! Should we have condemned it then, it would not have happened today or whatever day this happenned! When the police and other security personnel stop serving the people and start serving their masters, they become useless to the people!

You should never put your hands on a police officer…final…highest level of impunity

Absoulutely. If the police did not send some security, they’d have been accused of abandoning ‘ODM’.

priiiisss you can’t beat up a policeman no matter what! ni kama student kuchapa mwalimu

What are you saying? Coalition of idiots indeed

The peoples government!

You guys are goin to far - yesterday on my telly I saw 2007isque pictures from Mathare/Ruaraka where two ODM MCAs are fighting for the seat - huge bonfires, machetes, rungus and rocks.

UOTP!

@Nattydread eka ile picha unapenda ya Migori

However bad we may perceive our cops, it should never get to this. Cops are the law, Literally. They do break the Law themselves, but two wrongs don’t make a right. Don’t beat up cops, talk to them. Even f they wouldn’t do the same. I just wish these guys would have just run away when they had the opportunity. And this is stale news by the way.

He wasn’t beaten he was run over when two groups were fighting last week

Hata Siaya wamesema RWNBP

Hata kama that cop wasnt beaten…hii incitement haisaidii…a mob was running and he was unfortunate to tumble, picture clearly shows one of two said goons trying to have the person who landed on him helped back to his feet

Hasira ya mkizi,furaha ya mvuvi,toj

I posted a still photograph with a caption and you’re narrating an action video?

So what was the purpose of the photo if it was not meant to mislead and incite? why post them together if by your own admission the still photo and your narration are two different things?We usually agree on very many issues political but on this tawe.

I did not make any admission and you’ll not force me into your narrative ofJaKuonist denial and mitigation. It’s not normal for policemen to be trampled underfoot by marauding thugs wielding jembesticks.

You can comfort yourself with your fictional sequence of events, but do not claim that a press photographer’s honest record of what transpired is incitement.

[ATTACH=full]109437[/ATTACH]
How do you respect a police force that is partisan??

The policeman (ocs) aliskumwa as in a stampede and fell. Nattychieth wacha kupayuka saa zingine

How come the whoreDMs are ignoring the grim message and trying to limit the issue to the photo?

JaKuon’s strongholds are fractured, fighting amongst themselves and rejecting imposed candidates.