Rapper Lil Marlo Shot Dead While Driving

Iko shida.
[ATTACH=full]313318[/ATTACH]

Watu wa BLM mko? Ama blue on blue diesnt count

wapi BLM

Uyo hata sijamsikia.Najua Tu Lil baby

I don’t know him. Anyway RIP. hawa rappers wa skrrrrrřrr okrrrrrrrr wooooòoooooooooooooooooo momaaaaa si watambui

Huyu ni Nani. Mutu atuwekeee bio yake na wimbo yake.

Never heard of him but I’m sure Tumblr and Facebook are awash with memorials for a ‘great musician of our generation’.

Mimi ule muimbaji alikufa na tambua pekee ni Sam Kinuthia.

Crimes happen daily.
This is a crime.
Criminals do criminals things.
No life matters to a criminal.
When Police do criminal things, its the equivalent of man biting the dog.
[ATTACH=full]313326[/ATTACH]

Trying to discredit #BlackLivesMatter off a crime story is utter bollocks.
[SIZE=4]Again, the ability to rationalize this is directly proportional to the capacity and quality of content in your cranial cavity.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][FONT=trebuchet ms]#BlackLivesMatter Bonafide[/FONT][/SIZE]

He is Lil Baby’s real brother.

There are so many Lil this and that. Bora noone touches my Lil Tecca and Lil TJay. Lil Wayne is old enough to fend for self.

Too many lil’people to keep track of,it’s getting a lil’ bit stupid

also

[SIZE=7][B]Rapper Huey, known for "Pop, Lock & Drop It," killed in double shooting[/B][/SIZE]

June 27, 2020 / 10:28 AM / CBS News

St. Louis rapper Huey, famous for the 2006 hit “Pop, Lock & Drop It,” was killed Thursday night in a double shooting, police said Friday. No suspects have been apprehended.

Police learned at approximately 10:55 p.m. that a 32-year-old male, later identified as Lawrence Franks Jr. — Huey’s real name — had arrived at a local hospital suffering from at least one apparent gunshot wound, the St. Louis County Police Department said in a statement. He died shortly after arrival.

Soon after, the department was notified that a 21-year-old shooting victim arrived at the Ferguson Police Department. That victim was transported to the hospital with non-life-threatening injuries, police said.

Police said they believe the shootings, which occurred on the same block in the city of Kinloch, were related. Detectives said as many as 10 other people were near the crime scene at the time.

https://cbsnews3.cbsistatic.com/hub/i/r/2020/06/26/38206f50-b544-44b5-a21b-4393ab6de9de/thumbnail/620x413/078ca42cbbb3a059b70c1f901816fbe2/ap-20178602647987.jpg#
This 2007 image shows Huey on MTV’s “Total Request Live.” Jason DeCrow / AP

I am hip hop’s biggest fan. I know of the latest albums and the current hottest artists. But never did I ever hear of this nigga.

wacha niwekee hawa wazee kinanda hapa chini…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEYMaSoXQUM

[ATTACH=full]313341[/ATTACH]

no he’s not

13/90 culture on display.

Blood Sacrifice

There is always one of you, saying kila kitu ni sacrifice