Raphael Tuju also ran for Presidency on the hustler motto. The irony.

Being a gentleman he doesn’t call Raila a dynasty but that’s the point he was driving at here. Nice palace by the way. Complete with a waterfall.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4ZGanBEPNM

After listening to Tuju I also think it’s a good idea to take a gander at this beautiful English countryside of Exmoor National park. The white man sure knows how to take care of his environment and surroundings… don’t you think so @Tony254 ?Wouldn’t you like to live here @Tony254 ? Isn’t this country side amazing? Resplendent.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilaXdRxzHNU

Magnificent English homes in Dorset. @BBIsiMuhimu have you been to England? 20k is enough for a holiday here :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JR5v1c06QDQ

hustler- a person adept at aggressive selling or illicit dealing.

maybe it’s us Kenyans or voters who have a different definition to the word.

Kenyans will accept anything as long as it looks monied and drives a prado.

An alien from space could land in a fancy spaceship in a village in Kenya wave a few notes around, and waltz off with all the votes.

You could walk into the same village broke as a church mouse but with a solid masterplan to end the perennial water shortage and not one of them will look at you twice.

They want that “hustler” with a prado and a fake success, rags to riches story.

maybe we can cut Kenyans some slack and say its a Human thing since its the same Humans who crucified “Jesus” and let Barnabas off the hook.

Humans love people with controversy and who lie to their faces.

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]In a sense Arror is being honest

Lazima ulete white man kwa kila kitu. Jinga sana.

Na si uhame Europe urudi kwenu Kenya, that’s if you have you have the guts!

Kuna siku itapita bila wewe kuongea kuhusu your devil masters?

In politics kila pahali, politicians will always try to come up with a gimmick to attract the common man or the masses. Tuju and Ruto try the hustler narrative; Moi used to pull his maize buying antics on the roadside and liked calling himself kenya’s number 1 farmer; Obama did the same thing as moi except in his case, he substituted maize cobbs for burgers at cheap joints; we have Putin doing outdoors manly stuff like wrestling with tigers and riding horses shirtless etc.