Rape in SA slum documentary.

I should have said the current generation of violent zulus are the products of their ancestors violent behaviors. Environment plays a big role in how ppl behave because no one is born evil. Our actions are learned from what we see our elders do.

Some of the interviews seem scripted; not denying SA more so that township is known for rape

The zulus there are messed up ppl, its the whites who developed that country and now the zulus there are busy messing it up with their violent behavior.

Lakini ikikuja kwa rape south africans na indians wako league yao.

kitu funny though it was statistically proven that trumpistan has the highest rate of rape in the world though you might think otherwise

It’s not only the zulus who are violent, in Khayelitsha and Cape Flats near Cape Town, some Xhosas and Coloureds are also very violent. Kwanza the numbers gang in Pollsmoor prison in Cape Town is really vicious.

tswanas are the most humble and peace loving . hiyo ill vet for them

Inaitwa white washing . They whet to be seen pure by tainting the rest. Usa iko worse kushinda India…

Opposite.Rape is taboo,that is why it spread so fast.Nobody wants to acknowledge that they have aids.

Will watch later

Hii sio kitu…tafuta slum fulani inaitwa " City of God" in Brazil. Even a movie has been produced on the same. Mad world i tell you.

The rape here in america is done by black people. Same with sweden

Proof is important. Bring it

Coloureds??? This is a time bomb left behind by the mzungu to cause more diversions.

They’re named San’s

are those total/absolue rape figures or per capita figures?

Should be in relation to the population figures. @Purple njoo please

It’s a complex mixture actually some have Asian (Malay) blood too.

You know you are racist. You quoted kenyans having an IQ less than 83 deeming all of them as stupid . Get your facts right before you post anything . I did some research for you.
[ATTACH=full]185137[/ATTACH]

A know what it means.

But the term is used to separate Sans from Xhosans and Zulu inferring that they’re not black but a mixed race.

They count drunk sex and regretful sexual encounters as rape. When you break it down to forced rape you will see it is done by black men