So Nef, you’ve construed, rightly or wrongly, that I’m not asking for differing opinions, and, only asking for those that agree with, does that still stop you from giving a differing opinion, or others for that matter?
Instead of going ahead to postulate that I would disagree with you before you’ve even given your point why don’t you actually go ahead and do so?
Whether we agree on our points of view or not, is not relevant. No?
Inafika place unaona hii misandry yote inafanya kuwa na cajones ni hatia. Jamaa itabidi wavae shades ndio wasikule na macho. At this rate, having testicles is having a bull’s eye for every feminazi missile in your immediate vicinity.
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)][SIZE=3]Sometimes we should be happy that we have African standards. It’s not easy to prove rape between two people of sound mind, legal age (preferably with ages that point towards possible relationship) and no record otherwise given how quickly the ‘rape bar/sexual assault bar’ is being lowered, 80% of Kenyan men would be living below the rape bar![/SIZE]
This is exactly the attitude you have to deal with when trying to have a grown up conversation with apparently learned modern day women!
Even they haven’t got the faintest clue what they agree or disagree with in matters Rape and sexual harrasment!
But they won’t let that get in the way of having an opinion!
Kikikikkkk…
Ciru Muriuki = @Nefertities .
I said this a long time ago.
@Nefertities ,if you allowed yourself to be in your house or mine alone after dark in a romantic setting, I cannot be held responsible for my actions!
I am not gay and if you were not ready to panulia me your legs you shouldn’t put yourself in a vulnerable position. Wewe si mtoto for fuck’s sakes!!! #Unless you’re ready to cum, please don’t come!
it doesn’t bode well!
When I posted previously on this issue I asked guys to present such a form to their respective sex mates before foreplay or sex just to see how they’d react…
Mzee Gashwin, wouldn’t it be interesting if those roles were reversed?
Would we be having the same conversation or contextualizing the situation the same way?
In fact, it would be interesting to know how many guys have given sex to a woman, even when they didn’t want to, and felt bad the next morning. That would be an interesting convo.
The problem I see here is social media queens who have hijacked a weighty issue that they probably don’t comprehend and unfortunately the person thrown under the bus is actual victims who are what this should be about. i feel this me too culture actually desensitizes people and leads to a backlash
A friend who is considerably popular claims that when he hooks up with random women he always insists they go on top most of the time. Ati that way they won’t have any basis to accuse him of anything.