Rao on RAO...

Huyu jamaa alikula nyama?
Is this analysis logical?
[ATTACH=full]84655[/ATTACH]

go home engineer, u are drunk!

I don’t imbibe and I’m actually at home…
Don’t you think your quip should be directed at the author of the message?

don’t tell me you missed it…:slight_smile:

by a mile he did. :smiley:

Alai ’ s comments should be taken with a pinch of salt. He sometime back confessed that he was expecting RAO support /nomination. When he realized that was nor about to happen he changed tune.

He he he…
from the look of things, must have been a light year!..
Precisely 28min as per that message.

[ATTACH=full]84663[/ATTACH]

21 Likes

Lakini ingekuwa wewe pia unge catch ukiona babu ana prefer Babu, that idiot campo student leader

rwneeebp… yaani ruto will never ever eeever eeeever eeeeeeeever be president… and he who hasn’t seen the signs is intellectually blind

You will surprised that Babu Awino’s brand of politics is what Nairobians in Eastlands vote for. Look at Sonko,Ndolo, Kamanda, Mbugua, Aladwa etc. Alai lacks personality, charisma, money or even the gravitas to mount a serious challenge in Nairobi.

Alai alikula nyama, orangutan is now loaded.

i can never get the image of a broken walking out of a kiambu court when he was charged out of my mind…i guess it is because i could not relate it to the fierce, defiant keyboard warrior i had gotten to know…

do you have any idea what it would cost one to run a [SIZE=4]serious[/SIZE] campaign in Nairobi?

That’s the thing, Alai the keyboard warrior is fiery and loud but Alai in person is meek and feeble

just another whiner?

must be a tonne of money, but then again it’s all about interests. If a serial student can hack it, why not an online swindler and noisemaker?

Did you guys read Migunas ‘peeling back the mask’? This guy will never ascend to the presidency. He is selfish, never shows gratitude, duplicitous, corrupt and never ready

They prefer to learn new RKO tactics to reading

Ha ha official RWNBP photo. Crazy villagers!!! Made my night