RAO and UHURU bowed to Hustler's call for ammendments

This guy Ruto is something else…

A mere few days after the ‘No Ammendments’ chest thumping, the big men are back to their drawing boards.

Don’t celebrate yet. Positions are changing on this so fast. Yes-No, Yes-No, Yes-No.

However they know its unpopular to sail as is. Governors have given their opinions on changes, Senators, MP’s and now different groups. They know its suicidal to ignore.

However their ego hurts that once again DP Uncle Ruto foresight on this seem to carry the day and they don’t want the political mileage to go his way. So they will be doing a lot of posturing of (no changes, yes changes) in the next few weeks. Finally all the changes will be agreed and a pretend consultation meeting will take place at state house. The outcome will be oh…with their wisdom they have agreed on the changes and we can celebrate their kindness.:D. Same script like the devolved revenue sharing agreement.

The so called Baba amesema no further amendments
[MEDIA=twitter]1326145905813229568[/MEDIA]

Huyo mzee ni doggy.

BBI is a political tool for Raila 2022. That’s why he is opposing anyone that wants to seek amendments because his intention is to force Ruto to oppose it with the believe that with them and Uhuru fighting agaisnt each other in the referendum then he Raila stands to gain and project himself towards presidency in 2022

Why is not a tool for Jayden? What will stop him from running afresh in 2022 after we pass BBI referendum?

Even with amendments BBI is trash and a waste of money.

There is a time I told you you will support BBI when Ruto does. Seems you are going there

DP is smart than both the old man and jomo but what i know mungiki mafias come 2022 will not allow him to occupy the bloody seat.

Ruto hana mchezo bwana, amefanya hizi nyang’au zishikwe na pressure kibao.

Boss, when are you guys hiring

It’s hard out here man

I don’t support the BBI… I haven’t even suggested it. There is no way I would support an all powerful presidency… NEVER!!!

I only pointed out a fact… Ruto seems to be winning every confrontation

This I can agree with. Especially on the executive and the centralization of power. A spit in the face of all the good things in the current constitution!!!