You guyz probably dont care less, but allow me to rant.Okay!so am in a point in life where i feel like taking that jik mixture and calling it an end,heaven or hell i just dont care.To start with am in my freshman long holidays with no job at all.I spend each of my 120sumthing days on the mf internet and watching tv,like a stupid useless kid.I hardly go out and have virtually no friends in my neighbourhood.To put this into picture,without my mum and sister i have no one to talk to all day.Just the other day I had made some effort to start an online bizz with 10k,i got a profit of 10k in day 1 but i just dont know how the money disappeared.I lost the initial 10k and am so broke right now.The broke AF version.The idea of me spending 24 hours in my fucking cubicle without earning a single coin of my own is driving me crazy.i feel so useless and am just questioning whats the point of me living like this,like a prisoner.My life right now feels like a fucking waste mehn, i just feel like just dying and leaving this stupid world would be better of.i guess this the end of my rant and Again am so fucking depressed ';;sometimes i wonder why i had to be the fastest sperm mzae akimwaga ndani.Si ningetulia tu jamaa ingine izaliwe.Fuck mehn.End of rant.
There is someone in ICU fighting for life,Some have lost their loved ones in floods.Ease up
Ongea na watu…kuongea inasaidianga…even if its that siz ama mom…just say hi to them…
Na si ufungue biz ya kuchoma monocotyledons, hapo base, kwani umepandwa kwa nyumba? MBAFFFF!!!
Mchinku ametoka Jaina kuchoma zea mays mtaani na hana wass… @pipinono wapi hio mbisha?
You should thank your gods and ancestors that you have somewhere you can call home. There’s a ninja who’s done rounds in industrial areas’ factories looking for menial jobs the whole day but couldn’t find one.
The guy’s now thinking of where he’s going to rest his head before embarking on the same mission early tomorrow morning, with all the rains around…
Na bado hauna jukumu ya kulipa rent and fending for yourself… Heri tu ufe… Hapo mbele ndipo utakutana na real stress…
You young and still got so much to live for.
so because someone else has it worse akuwe encouraged by the greater sufferings of people outside his cubicle. I just don’t dig this school of thought bruh
you invested 10k in betting, ikaenda mbaya, just relax. You feel like you are being left behind when you compare yourself to your friends, buda relax. You have no kids to feed for UNICEFs sake mbona kujibeat hivi? I suggest you find the nearest country side and spend around 5 hours just viewing the natural landscape and the greenery… far from your gadgets and the bright lights. Appreciate life and the fact that everyday is another chance to try. Read about quarter life crisis and thank me later
am an introvert{or maybe not cuz initially i wasnt)…i find it too demanding to talk to people and am definately not happy about this.I lost all my neighbourhood friends since i joined campus for a fucking LLB and i somehow wish i didnt even join campus to save my friendships.I mean the friends i got right now are my classmates and they fucking miles far away.Its a mess but thanks
naskia tu kukuita humbwa lakini saa ingine mtu huskia vizuri akitukanwa
yea i dig ur point
same here,I mean just cuz everyone else got their own probs doesnt mean you should be happy ju mko wengi.i feel like my problem is just mine and am supposed to deal with it heads on regardless if am alone or we a bunch in the same crisis
kuna mtu analala kwa street na hii mvua, na we unawatch TV n you’re complaining
how old are you for starters?
i was in a similar situation but mine lasted a decade,i was angry,embarassed and almost gave up,my small bro was already working and moved out so did my sister.People talked behind my back,especially my extended family,saying i will never amount to anything.I have done everything that is considered as a menial job,from messenger,barman to sweeping salon floors.Dont Give up just yet Opportunity comes knocking,be sure to hear it.Push on through with your online project(inbox if it’s viable enough) you never know where it might lead to
you got a point.Firstly yea it was sort of betting and not really a gamble per say.I sent the cash to a wrong recipient am supposed to be refunded blah blah blah.About the gadgets yea its true,they cause depression and am not a fan of social media either,but i admit washing my eves several times on facebook.I don’t know much about the fucking quarter life crisis doe but i thought it starts at mid 20s.Am jus 19 bruh…or maybe my birth certificate was underdogged.Sometimes people call me a 25 and i really question my age sometimes
thanks.Am 19.
Kijana tomorrow just take a ma3 to a place like Gikomba, Jua kali, Korogocho and see how people struggle just to eat and sleep, then interrogate your thoughts.
Do you have a hobby?
Most guys your age are just frustrated about money but money cant buy you happiness. When I was done form 4 about to join Uni I had one year at home. I started going for French and computer classes like everyone else and also went for piano. I also was rearing dogs and bought a motorbike with my savings. I chased around skirt as fulltime job.
Akili inakuwa busy you dont have time to think about killing yourself.
Have natural instinct to build things…bruh
Did you know that ants have a natural instinct to not be lazy.