Ranking System.

We have over the past one year complained about the current ranking and points systems. Admin and his mods were too lazy to come up with an upgraded system where members continue to earn points and rise in rank as per their contributions to the village.
They chose to do what they thought was best in a selective and discriminatory manner making a mockery of the whole ranking system.
Now your folly has been exposed.
#Ferkthesystem.

#ferkpettymidgets
#ferkadmean

[ATTACH=full]37810[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

#FERKTHEPOSHOMILL
#FERKTHESQNYAGENT
#FERKADMEAN

Really???

@admin can you call a ceasefire tafasary.

This is the height of impunity! :smiley:

NOO WAAAAY
HAPA TUNAHITAJI COMMENT YA @Nefertities

Filing the paws, meffi wewe @admin.

Hapa msee anaingia kama amechanganyikiwa. Lel

many a great people have fallen for underestimating what people power can do

leo inakaa googleindexing inashindwa traffic inatoka wapi
#ferkadmeanHKM

hio imetafutwa the whole morning na bado haina impact yeyote #FerkAdmaen

[ATTACH=full]37824[/ATTACH]

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/49/f1/f8/49f1f8d891305c85d3a874a1e15a2d26.jpg

People’s power is always greater than people with power. One day you will remember this day how you will remember it depends on your actions now

in Greek they say a man sitting down sees farther than a boy on top of UAP towers…
Suggestion on Titles/ Bylines - General - Kenya Talk
all mods/ admins ignored my EARLY MARCH thread. now it’s an uprising

[ATTACH=full]37848[/ATTACH]

.........part....7 - General - Kenya Talk

[ATTACH=full]37862[/ATTACH]