Random Life Matters

So I am at Walmart scanning and bagging my almost $300 worth of groceries while the employee that wants $15 an hour “monitors” and then this happened.

Her - why are you double bagging all of your groceries?

Me - excuse me?

Her - you are wasting our bags!

Me - if you don’t like the way I’m bagging the groceries, feel free to come on over here and bag them yourself.

Her - that’s not my job!

Me - okay, then I will bag my groceries how I please if that’s all right with you.

Her - why are you using two bags?!

Me - because the bags are weak and I don’t want the handles to break or the bottoms to rip out.

Her - well that’s because you are putting too much stuff in the bag. If you took half of that stuff out and put it in a different bag then you wouldn’t need to double bag.

*10 seconds of me just staring at her.

Me - so you want me to split these items in half and put half of them in a different bag so that I don’t have to double bag.

Her - exactly.

Me - so I would still be using two bags to hold the same number of items.

Her - no because you wouldn’t be double bagging.

*me pressing two fingers to my left eye in an attempt to make it stop twitching.

Me - okay so here I have a jug of milk and a bottle of juice double bagged. If I take the milk out and remove the double bagging and just put the milk in the single bag and the juice in that single bag I’m still using two bags for these two items.

Her- no because you are not double bagging them so it’s not the same number of bags.

*me looking around at about 10 other customers who at this point are enjoying the show.

Me- is this like that Common Core math stuff I keep hearing about?

Her- never mind you just don’t get it.

And with that, she went back to her little Podium so she could continue texting or playing games on her phone or whatever it was she was doing before she decided to come over and critique my bagging skills.😂

hii shida ya CBC kumbe hapa ndio ilitoka?..

Message To Women:

Engineer Annon

KCPE=154 marks
KCSE=D-
Tiktok =12 followers
Whatsapp status =2 viewers
Age=35
Relationship status =single
Football team club=Chelsea
Yaaani nyota yake ilizimwa pale kwa mainswitch… :slightly_smiling_face:

13 Likes

Hakuna nyota imezimwa hapo
Ako na keja na bed na kiradio.
Unaweza kutana nae at age 50 akiwa mdosi kuoza

At this point, I’m starting to get kinda jealous and a lil pissed off lol.

I’ve been fortunate enough to have experienced a lot of very unexpected and awesome things.
But a sexy teacher trying to get in my pants isn’t one of them.
And it’s happening way too often for me to have somehow missed out on it completely…

I feel robbed of a proper education.

A woman was unhappy with the way her laundry was done at the local Chinese Laundry, so she wrote a note and put it in the bag with the next collection of soiled clothes: “USE MORE SOAP ON PANTIES!”

She got the clean laundry back, and was still dissatisfied with the results, so the following week she enclosed another note: “USE MORE SOAP ON PANTIES!”

The Chinese laundryman became very annoyed, and when her clean laundry was delivered, it contained a note from HIM: “I USE PLENTY SOAP ON PANTIES!!! USE MORE PAPER ON A*SS!!”

This was them days before Safety Belt and Political Correctness… :no_mouth:

I’ve been fortunate enough to have experienced a lot of very unexpected and awesome things.
But a sexy teacher trying to get in my pants isn’t one of them.
And it’s happening way too often for me to have somehow missed out on it completely…

I feel robbed of a proper education.

On A Serious Note: Which one are you giving up when Push come to Shove?.:star_struck:

hahaha and you wonder why when he is cut loose the first thing is to take a flight for embobut…

and everytime we give up our lives rather than any of those… hahaha

https://x.com/i/status/1802775220387713224

@cortedivoire hapa Bei is in pounds…one pound for 30 mins…Not 150. :sweat_smile:

“I cheated on Stivo Simple Boy because he is not attractive. I had to look for my class”
—Pritty Vish finally speaks

“As a man with one wife, have you ever asked yourself what if she dies?
Let’s embrace polygamy. It’s about every woman getting a husband”
-----Oscar Sudi