Ranalo hotel owner William Osewe shot in Kasarani

Wtf?

Last week a dim-eyed AP shot and killed his girlfriend Adhiambo in Chogoria, dim eyes watamalizana. That girl was doing her masters.

Very true.

Utan yaani mwanamke. Iko hapo Juu mahali.

Hii ukabila yenu… you sound like broken records sometimes.
Everything is reduced to dim-eye-mungiki nonsense.

Mkuki Wa nguruwe kwa binadamu mchungu.:D:D:D:D:D:D

In Kasa, The woman must be a shiny eye.

its sickening, @admin, @Deorro moderate your fucking site

The article will be read today (Thursday), tomorrow (Friday), the day after tomorrow (Saturday)…and the day after…kuendelea. So, the writer needed to be specific

(Rephrased after deletion and warning):

A dim-eyed gentleman with a gun is much more dangerous than 10 dim-eyed orangutans with stones.

P.s. I have never heard of a warning or deletion following the mention of shiny-eyes and their peculiar greed for money, their sexual deficiencies and ergo the tendency of their thin-legged women to be whores, man-killers or stress relievers to well-endowed high-performance Western hunks, or their brown teeth and jigger-rearing habits.

Double standards at its best.

Yep!! I suspect that whenever Jakoyo is hit by the Baba Mwana Roho (BMR) spirit and comes in here with his silencer encased :wink: barrels flaming, @Deorro goes to sex & relationships to avoid the mess.

Kama ni kuchafua tuchafue sote, mambo ya gloves tutoe, its best meno Brown jigger infested mdomo kauka are treated the same as dim eyed flat nosed, big lipped orangutans, . Hii mambo ya double standards hapana.

Mr. @Nattydread rules are there for a reason. If you cannot follow them then stop whining like a kid and try other forums, nobody chains you here. If you are going to stay here then follow the rules like the rest. Know the boundaries. you are a freaking adult, act like one

What about wale watu wa sijui “mama yako”???

[ATTACH=full]70733[/ATTACH]
Hey Mr Admin /mod on duty.
I never mentioned any tribe by name. I used the term dim eyes which has been in use in this village almost on every thread by 80% of members and which term wasn’t even coined by me.
You should therefore issue a general warning to all members that the words shiny/dim eyes are no longer acceptable in this forum as they amount to tribal rhetoric.

Also am not the 1st to report these two fought in front of babuon. If it annoys you that it was reported there isn’t much I can do about it.
[ATTACH=full]70735[/ATTACH]

Ingekuwa leo huyo jamaa hangebother kusave watu na mashida zao, ni kuweka tu correct scores sportpesa na kukamua tulanye kwa beach with the awesome mullah. Was a nice series lakini.

Mr. @Deorro, I never whine.

No, I laugh at your knee-jerk, arbitrary policing that clearly has a bias.

The campaigns are coming. Things are going to be thick on both sides. Whatchagonnado?

P.s. ban Baba too. He said that the KCPE results of 900,000 Kenyan kids were invalid.