Ramos Salvador

What we know so far…
He had purchased ammunition and high end assault rifle used in nearly all mass shootings with in two days of turning 18. They were estimated to be 1400 dollars in total that is 1.4 million Kenya money. Where he got the money is at still being investigated by the FBI.

His mum was addicted to drugs,she sent him to live with her mom and her boyfriend he was bullied for having a lisp .

He was chatting a girl Auf Deutschland on yudo, she said that he was obsessed with don’t ferk with cats on Netflix.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x41SMm-9-i4

This is him ferking with cats

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBjS_hycy-E

So the guy wanted to be caught like that guy on the Netflix series, I plan on binge watching for clues. Nobody caught him for uploading videos of him killing kittens so he decided that to be the focus of the world, he was going to kill children. This is some scary shit but serial killers like Jeffrey Dahmer started with animals before graduating to humans and his mother had psychological issues and then abandoned him when they divorced with the dad and sent him to leave with his grandmother. The similarities are clear. He was an upcoming serial killer.

Damn I watched that movie. We even talked about it on ktalk. Most serial killers killed cats (animals) as kids. It’s one of the profiles Law Enforcement uses to track serial killers.

Patco unasumbua

Lame reasoning. Sasa juu @kush yule mnono aliua paka ya jirani wagithomo yeye ni serial killer.

Ashidwe kabisa!

If he’s killing several, he has psychopath dna.

Fiuks! I only killed one

Which movie? It’s a series. Anyway I was searching for the story on YouTube. I came across a video called One Lunatic One ice pick. Just imagine the guy in that series of don’t ferk with cats actually lured some Japanese guy and dismembered him on video, he uploaded himself eating a slice of the guy’s buttocks. He recorded the whole thing. Then I found CCTV of how he entered his room with the guy. Yaani that guy was something else. At least serial killers do not broadcast. Him he was doing it for the notoriety. Like the zodiac killer who used to taunt police with clues after he kills. Which is still unsolved.

So it’s like an exhibitionist serial killer. Lemme put for you the whole story. So basically Ramos was trying to copy Luka Magnotta who was the subject of the series, don’t ferk with cats, unfortunately nobody gave him the attention after he posted the kittens torture online. Let me post the video of them going to his room. Note that he walks out of his room alone, wearing the guy’s shirt.

Here’s the full story in documentary. The video of how he killed the guy I didn’t have the guts to watch but it’s available online. Google One Lunatic One Ice Pick.

don’t *** with cats

Its not killing its torturing. He vacuumed kittens, fed them to pythons and suffocated them.

Serial killers derive pleasure from the process not the act of killing, that’s why most don’t shoot people dead. They strangle them, dismembered them etc

OK. It’s a movie. Thought it was a series. Did you watch him dismembering the guy? One Lunatic one ice pick?

I watched a little. Pretty gruesome. Couldn’t watch all of it.

I am too scared to even watch a little. This guy is a real psycho.

All murderers are mentally ill. If I can’t even a chicken how do you kill a human being who looks just like you? I’m tired of the excuse ati you killed bcz you are mentally ill. They should have put you in a mental institution from when he killed kittens.

Mimi nili Chinja over 10000 chicken growing up. Throat to the knife style some strangled some dipped in boiling water

fbi r full of :meffi::meffi:

Reminds me of an unrelated cat-slaughtering hekaya, possibly touching on an ancestor of this here @kush yule mnono