Hawa waslishikwa WAKIBINJANA they are in class 6 and 7
There’s hope in that generation, at least hawatiani mikundu.
normal …very normal… even during my days (na nilisomea gichagi)
Leta hekaya bwana
Didn’t go to a ghetto primary school by any standards but kids were boning in Class 7 & 8.
Class 7 we went for a trip to the UG border, Class 8 we went to Msa.
Balaa tupu!!!
Watoto wa big shot tulisumbuliwa na electronics, kwenda holidays na kadhalika.
I took a womans panties off first time after high school. That warm feeling was overwhelming…
Got my first bj nikiwa class 7 from a girl called Nelly…I transfered from that school and never saw or heard from her again.Sioni big deal hapa
So what the fuck are police supposed to do? The so called parents are blaming everyone else for their failure…oh, walimu hawapi watoto homework, oh polisi washughulikie hili jambo, oh serikali iingilie kati. Meanwhile the kids listen to your moans everytime you fuck in your bedsitter, on TV they’re watching nudity in the name of music, and Githeri media is showing them that being slay queens is the in thing.
heheheh hawa watoto were having an orgy…ile design ya @Tommy Lee Sparta na matiangi:D:D:D:D:D:D
upuus!!! counselling juu ya kupeana kanyau at will… wachapwe viboko waache tabia mbaya thats all
@ purple will you prefer you son/daughter to be gay or lesbian or to be straight.
Wacha wadinyane wajue utamu ya hii kitu si kusalivate juu ya matako ya fellow men.
Huyo Nelly alikua Na macho kubwa ? Na pia alikua chopi?
Hiki kijiji yenyewe hakina wazazi…na waliopo ni wachache wanaotilia maanani maadili ya watoto wao…la haula!!
Kumbe unakuwanga kubaff kiplani. Hakunanga kitu kama soul. That’s what pastor Owuor and Kanyari tell their sheep.
I beg to differ.
They should bear the consequences of their folly. The fact that they figured a dick dips into a vagina means they are old enough to know what they were doing.
And where were the teachers?!
Peasant manenos…sisi watu ya IGCSE never engaged in such cheap shit
Kwani hao pekee ndio nakumbuka? Ama ni selective amnesia? I remember a lot of things and people, not just exes. I remember sexual encounters just as much as I remember everything else. Don’t believe everything your greedy pastor tells you. Think independently
So what’s the issue here. Why did police arrest them? And the neighbor needs to mind his own business. Let kids be kids.
Not unless uko na akili ya goldfish hufai kusahau vitu ovyo ovyo
Were you there,hapo umetuangusha as a senior kloster and a ktalker, hio shule ndio iko na wezi huko kayole sijui mbona parents hupeleka watoi huko.