RAIS DKT MAGUFULI AHAKIKI SILAHA ZAKE

a quick translation for the billionaires who are liguistically challenged…now the New Regional Commisioner of Dar Bwana Paul Makonda (kenya angekuwa anaitwa PC kwa wana Jubilee Makonda ni Marwa wa Dar Es Salaam) had given out an order that all residents who posses firearms should within a specified period have them verified and inspected(hakiki)…of course this order would have ruffled feathers of fellow billionares like your self who are just too busy to participate in this useless exercise…

so the Good Daktari was among the first one to “hakiki” his weapons a pistol cant quite tell the make and a " SHOTGUN"…in Tz just like kenya you can only be licensed to own a single action firearm…but i have friends huko wako na automatic weapons…deadline is coming up and my fellow gun owners are not so pleased…

CC our very own Nkaiserry and Co should take notes on how to conduct such an exercise smoothly from this fellow to deal with errant Governors and other Diva like figures who think they are above the law

BCC
I took my permit for verification/renewal last week and Phew it was not among those that were given unprocedurally…
@pamba @imei2012 mbona wanaume hawataki kutumia holsters …hata naona hapa Daktari Rais anaweka bastola yake kwa mshipi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o448hkoxdBE

Holsters make one look like a cowboy mshipi conceals the weapon under a shirt or coat

I used to love guns until I saw a nigga’s head pop like a melon after getting hit by a g3’s bullet upclose

holsters? why did phone holsters die a natural death? the most useful and practical gadget that died stillborn

Sasa mnaongelea guns na wengine hapa mlimea na panga kama silaha… pereka kelele though takatifu paleeee

Kuna zile zinavaliwa kama vest

A good IWB holster fits like a good bra. For proper safety a holster is a must. But again this depends on your carry condition. If your piece of iron is not for decoration, and you are thoroughly trained, and you are not complacent you certainely carry cocked, locked and ready to rock. Or one in the chamber with the hammer down - in which case a holster is non negotiable. There is something they call the glock syndrome which a good holster really protects against. But then again this really depends on your level of training.

The G3 as has been said before is a serious piece of equipment only taken for granted coz it is what the regular cop on the beat carries, but make no mistake, it is hardy, reliable, accurate and devastating if you happen to find youself on the business end of its bullets.

Not a fun of guns at all

A phone is something you use all the time…and so it became very cumbersome to be putting it in and out of the carry pouch every time

There are very good conceal carry holsters…I have 3 holsters depending on what piece I’m carrying…one For the hand bag or purse, the other is a car holster that’s usually on the side of the seat…the othe is a concealed back holster if I’m wearing jeans or shorts and tees

For safety purposes they are ideal that’s why my concern with the good Daktari and also most of our VIP bodyguards wanaziweka carelessy under the belt or trouser waist…you can accidentally turn on/off the safety catch…also when drawing you can get it jammed on your belt or clothes

Pangas , knives , jembes and axes you have at home are equally very dangerous weapons …but you don’t go threatening everyone with them…a gun is good for your own safety and protection…as long as you are well trained on how to use it…

[ATTACH=full]36196[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]36197[/ATTACH]
A good example of a purse holster

My car seat holster looks something close to this

[ATTACH=full]36199[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]36200[/ATTACH]
I conceal it with a piece of cloth or handbag.?i can reach it with both either my left or right hand on reflex without even looking

For when it’s on my back its one very simple…most of the guards don’t even frisk that much to get it…you wouldn’t even know I’m loaded
[ATTACH=full]36202[/ATTACH]

so if you try kamua msalame by force u get shot

Nah with all the taekwondo and judo I’ve done since early years I’ll deal with you squarely…hatutafika kwa weapon…hizi ni za car jacking…I got jacked once I ain’t going down that road again

Out of curiosity, do you always pack heat and what is your iron of choice? Striker or hammer? Whats your carry condition?
I have curiously observed that armed aps carry cocked and locked while their regular utumishi carry hammer down most probably with an empty chamber. Is this indicative of their levels of training?

Only when I’m in Nairobi coast is usually more welcoming and safer environment…always on safety mode lock and load only when you are determined to use it? I gave out my iron choice sometime back and it took only a few days for a ktalk billionaire to unmask me good thing he/ she was civil about it…but my ideal choice is on my profile pic…I have both but I prefer hammer much safer with kids around and easier to conceal