huyu ghassia alitusi Uhunye never looking at the consequences yet alijua raira ni mkono gamuu, angekuwa MP saa hii but Jubilee ili VETO nomination yake na baba was too busy to lobby for him sasa anataka kujinyonga. tumeni kakitu kwa paybill
Former NASA Chef Executive Officer Norman Magaya has brought Twitter to a stand still today after his his claims that he is unable to settle his medical bills yet his Counterparts who are the ODM Officials are just staring at him from a distance.
Magaya who has been ailing for a long time since 2019 today said that in Kenya, the hospital bills are very high to an extend that an ordinary Kenyan cannot settle it, and it is one way or the other suicidal and it has happened to him.
In a thread of tweets, Magaya claimed that he is speaking what comes out of his heart and he doesn’t want anyone’s support on the same, adding that he fought for democracy and he will be happy to keep his stance on the same without any fear.
“I share this not to seek any Sympathy nor seek support. I am happy to bear my current position because I have earned it. Given another opportunity, I would take the same position. Democracy has a price and I am happy to pay my part.” Read the first in the series of tweets.
He went on to claim that he is just about to be evicted from a house that he had rented and how in the Streets with his Daughters, but that does not stop him from being strong because he will finally conquer it and he is well informed that his enemies will be in a celebratory mood for his problems.
https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/7d7700000df6d1857c0c7724542d8d26?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720
"On the Verge of eviction and embarrassment, I fear nothing and absolutely nothing! for I know this will be a day of joy for my ditractors and I will gladly give it to you. From the cold street with my todler daughters I shall rise high because there is God. Damn the consequences! "Magaya wrote.
In a direct message to his Colleagues in the Political Party, he claimed that he knows that they have been trying so hard to subject him to poverty in all ways and cheering his downfalls, and they will not attain what they are targeting, by oppressing others and using them as a ladder to climb to Power. He added that God in heaven is watching and all will be well with him.
"You profit nothing at all condemning young lives to poverty in pursuit for Power. As my kids miss school because of my Medical condition, so do you miis out on blessings. God will punish you! You may gain satisfaction in humiliating me as a single person but with God, you shall never achieve your targets. " Mr. Norman Claimed.
Finally, he said that whenever he applies jobs in Kenya, he does not succeed because of his political stance which becomes a great disadvantage to him. He promised to continue chasing his dreams and not changing his views politically and his rivals can continue fighting him the way they want.
"Important to note that all my Job applications in Kenya miserably fail because of my political standpoint. Long may it continue because I have no intentions to change my Political affiliation soon, but the Conditions you visit on me today, will haunt you to death. "He posed.https://res.6chcdn.feednews.com/assets/v2/2c03ab49929d27b9fe229fecb4667ac7?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720
Many leaders including Elgeiyo Marakwet Senator Kipchumba Murkomen sympathized with him saying that they will help him out the way they can. They gave him messages of home and Murkomen told him not to loose hopes.
Other learned friends such as David Ndii accused the ODM Officials such as Edwin Sifuna for already neglecting their own Colleague who is ailing and needs their assistance. He displayed a text message that he had received from Magaya saying that he is tired witj everything and saying goodbye World.
one thing I know about the operations of this earth is :every man for himself and God for us all.
In day of calamity rely on God or ur ancestors for those who pour mursk to appease the dead than rely on friends collegues or political affiliations coz they will 99% dissapoint you.
When you hit the ground, that’s when those friends will travel kilometers to ur burial and make sure after taking photos next to ur coffin they also eat to their fill ,drink 2 cocks as if to celebrate and the cycle continues
Kuna watu hawasaidiki na sio kwa ubaya ya watu. Lifestyle inaonyesha alikua tu sawa. Ni kama juzi naambiwa nifanye mchango na mwenye amenyuria ako na more than 80M kwa account,Ranch alizikwa ilibidi tutembee a couple of clicks ju ya inaccessibility,haina mwisho,he owns a bladi hill that you can see from duka moja pale narok!!! [SIZE=1]ama ni mountain?[/SIZE]…my question was “why?”
When you get sick everyone will feel sorry for you and even help. Your sickness will also affect your family members who will be there for you. If you get healed after a short while your sickness will not be a problem. However if it becomes chronic people will get tired of you. Even your close family members may abandone you.
The issue of healthcare in any country rests with the gava. Jubilee gava lied to us that they would sort out the mess. Deemn Uhuru is still lying mpaka wa leo whilst working on how they can keep the gava bloated. His family has been behind several health care money heists.
Kenyans need to choose wisely this time round.
Sasa oneni huyu psychophant…Jakuon will not be parting with a single penny…why don’t Kenyans also make use of missionary hospitals like Kikuyu?
Shauri yake. Many died thanks to the baseless propagandas he propagated on tingod’s behalf. And also poor financial management. The rent in runda could have paid for a very decent house on mortgage
I’m not one to “talk bad”, but hii ya magaya ni anticlimax. Nilitaka angalau ajaribu kama yeye ni mwanaume! Alikua anarusha tantrums tu kama mtoto, kama alivyo mtoto. Siwezi kumtakia mabaya, I would like for him to straighten his life, at least and especially for the kids’ sake. But I cannot forget kamwe how these people used to strike us with terror and anxiety on national TV with their endless daily maandamano. Now because the baby has cried to quiet him, he will receive millions from his fellow pretenders and even others who are way poorer than him, and yet million helpless but deserving people out there are dying for lack of a million less than what he wastes with his high flying lifestyle.
Magaya was foaming at the mouth in Bomas ! Not even baba was that agitated , what this arse lickers never learn is don’t make it personal ! the chap got a heart attack due to dirty politics from both sides ,mwenzake miguna akapandishwa ndege akiwa na slippers life moved on.
Wacha ahamie eastlands pia sisi tuna thrive kama kombamwiko za hoteli !