I hate rainy days aaarrggg. Kwanza when it’s rainy and cold, you don’t enjoy anything. You stay covered up and indoors.
I have been fortunate enough not to fall into the mud. So today when going about my business I saw some guy (assuming he was headed work too) He slid and fell kwa matope… Wueh. I know what you are thinking of course naishi diaspora [emoji4] [emoji4] what do you do in such situations especially if you are late for work?? Unarudi home change and call your boss or what?? I wouldn’t want to be in such a situation… I sympathized with the guy.
Floods… I hate being in westlands just bc of this reason. Yaani if it rains tu kidogo it floods… Aaarrggg. No drainage!! Sasa if you have sandals or normal shoes you are doomed… Ni kutofoka tu.
Have you been in a mat on a rainy day…?? Sahizo you’ve been lucky hujanyeshewa then boom! enters a person who’s wet dripping azin ile ya kunyeshewa si what you are thinking… And s/he sits next to you… Anaanza kutafuta kajoto… Nkt. Hata Wewe unakua wet.
Ama the mat you are in somehow inanyesha or the windows were left open and the seat is wet. Disaster!!
The only thing I like about rainy days ni being indoors, sipping coffee and cuddling [emoji4] [emoji4]
Hehe… I once saw a Walalo in those white gowns… pale southc c, he was on phone walking na hakuwa anapay attention. Dude fell into a manhole (ile ya sewage ya Black) like…Chubwi!
Instead of kusaidia We all burst out in serious laughter
@Phylgee, unasumbua tangu paka ikufe ,mara hutaki bwana ,mara mvua ,jaribu kupanda matatu za westie to yaya ikinyesha munanyeshewa ndani na cuddling itakuwa a must trust me.
Hehe hehe mzae aliwai niuliza ati kwani wewe kazi yako ni kuangalia jua instead uangalie chini place unatembea?
Nilikua nimetegwa nika land ndani ya tope ya red home. Niliskia kulia/mtusi nikameza mate machungu nikatulia ka nimerudi home na nduthi. Ati msee aezi Ingia kwa gari yangu na io matope. Arrg
I love the rain .
My schedule turns to sex ,work, phone sex,taking care of my family , phone sex , video sex , actual sex…
That’s why even logging into ktalk has become a problem.