Nyamaza ndiii on corruption. Don’t even utter a word.
Let them cannibalize themselves and let Uhuru’s government own it.
Did you see that Kale farmer almost in tears? Tano tena! Kumi fresh! :D:D:D
Nyamaza ndiii on corruption. Don’t even utter a word.
Let them cannibalize themselves and let Uhuru’s government own it.
Did you see that Kale farmer almost in tears? Tano tena! Kumi fresh! :D:D:D
Tano tena kumi freshhhh[ATTACH=full]172407[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D Sycophants still trying to come to terms with baaba’s betrayal. Baba will loot with the Jubilee thugs, then when the people get fed up and come out to protest, he will manufacture a constitutional crisis, then come back to the opposition, where the same sycophants will welcome him with open arms (and legs). He will tell them the hand-cheque was a shrewd move, meant to “finish jubilee from within”, and they will marvel at his intelligence.
:D:D:D and it’s baptized master stroke? Babu mouth is full, and can’t shout over corruption since it’s unafrican to talk while you’re eating.:D:D:D:D.
If this isn’t top-notch sychophancy, call me Ng’ang’a.
Who is feeding raila here?
They all the same. They don’t care about us. And we don’t care about ourselves. If we did we would do away with 90 percent
Vile ninaona, labda masychophants wa hii kijiji watachanuka pia. Hopefully.
There are some sychophants @Nattydread @Meria Mata @spear and all the other noogles that are MIA. Where are they now? :D:D:D
Reinstate @Jirani @Wakanyama
Clearly evident that some battles you can never win. It’s akin to spitting in the wind.
Tano tena! @Abba @Eng’iti @coldpilsner
Exactly. Whenever Raila would speak on corruption, all attention would shift to him. Kuria and the likes would start insulting him to take people’s attention away from the real issue. He’s quiet now and I think it’s a shrewd move! Let them implode from within. The first NYS scandal was turned to Raila vs Waiguru. Well played, Raila.
Of course sycophants watatafuta kitu ya kusema to console themselves kama wale hapo juu:D.
Who’s hurting now? It’s totally not in our culture to celebrate the misery of others.
On the other hand, our own wahenga walisema, “mtoto akililia wembe, mpe”.
Tunaelewana my “fren”. In the immortal words of the next POR … or Pig… ama wacha tu!
You my fren deserves an EGH honor on June 1.
It should read kuiba tu!
Trying to sanctify the people at the eating table won’t work around here.
That is the idea…
Bado mnasupport na kubishana ujinga based on the concluded elections smh.
Very much around
Tuma paybill nikurushie kitu ya kujienjoy ukiangalia ECL final
Gura cuba igiri mtu nguyaz.
Good to see you around VC. Nasikia huko DRC there’s an Ebola outbreak? Be safe.
You said raila is busy eating, I’ve asked you … Who’s feeding raila?
sisi tunakula nyama endeleeni ku @Meria Mata