Raila was the biggest threat to Kenya's democracy by him refusing to accept election results

Hii upus ati aliibiwa kura led to hundreds of deaths and displacements. Also upus ya blackmailing winners with violence ndio apewe handshake. Even this nonsense ya expensive and unsustainable counties is the result of him trying to fragment Kenya after him losing elections and realizing that he could never win. Ongeza BBI nonsense and the new one he was pushing with kathiongo.

Kenya’s democracy will be much better with his demise. We should now dissolve the counties and get back to the old katiba.

And you voted for him in 2022?

Raila has never won any election apart from that of MP for the slum.

Hehe, that is THE FACT. The biggest loser locally and abroad.

That was the price we’ve had to pay to have one of the more robust election processes in Africa. After seeing how Cameroon and Nigeria vote, tally, and resolve election disputes we should stand proud

Wakikuyu wawili si mtulie hata mwili ya mwenda zake haijapoa jameni!!

Watu wanaomboleza buana!!

Electoral fraud is the biggest threat to Kenya’s democracy.

You see, at face value what you’ve written might appear true. But when we dig beneath the surface, things get thicker.

For example, who won the 2007 elections? According to the Krigler Report, there was no outright winner because the process was deeply flawed, rigged, and lacked credibility.

Again, in 2017, who won? According to the Supreme Court, no one, cuz the results were declared null and void.

So going by those two elections, we can say your analysis is both subjective and biased.

I hope he accepted Jesus Christ as His personal savior.

All else is vanity of vanities!

Ku argue na mkikuyu mahali Baba anahusika ni sawa na kupigia mbuzi guitar… hakuna kitu ameelewa hapo, kwa sababu atahusisha hisia tu.

My leaders be like… Tuko chonjo

Anachafua uniform.

Babako akichafua bedsheets vipi

Ondoka hapa you uncivilized cattle thief. Umbwa.

:laughing: You are a petty slum dweller.. check it out …me watching my camels, I guess I need to add more for the sake of my future wife’s dowry.

You probably just came from stealing them. What a dirty looking desert.

Dirty looking desert… Niggro you stupid or it’s a born with talent?

Stupid is a name reserved for retarded animal thieves like you.

Wewe na babako muhsenge hakuna kitu mmeachieve

Kuna mtu amewaambia Baba ameenda sasa kiuks wenye mlikua mnawashwa mkisikia jina lake na sleepless nights now mnaeza lala vizuri.But bado in death anawasumbua…

Kenya has the most secure presidential elections . Tell me of any country where voters are processed biometrically.

After being registered they are able to crosscheck their details and amend them. They have to me produce their IDs and fingerprints before being handed a serialized ballot.

During elections the copies of Form 1A at the polibg satiation is handed to all party agents. Then sent to the county Returning Officer. The 1A is final and can only be challenged in a court.

Meanwhile the original Form 1A is s scanned and transmitted electronically to the IEBC portal.

The original form 1A is sent to the Bonas tallying centre.
The form has at least 7 security features including watermarks, m and also some features available under UV light.

After IEBC chairman, the chief Returning Officer announces the results , anyone can file a petitioner at the Supreme Court which has 21 days to give a ruling.

We should thank Raila .for all that

In the last petition his lawyer James Orengo and Co smeared Wafula and were unable to prove that the Venezuelan support team led by Camargo intercepted the transmissions and changed the results. The petitioners didn’t produce the 46000 plus copies of form 1A proving Raila won ,because they didn’t have agents in very many areas
The original Forms 1A were hard copies and were used to arrive at the final figure, Carmago would have had to be superhuman to change the tally on the forms being sent to IEBC portal , then simultaneously change the hardcopies in he Returning Officers ’ briefcases enroute to Nairobi.