Raila This, Raila That, BS. Why Does NMG Feed Us With This Endless Shit?

Babuon is just an ordinary mwananchi like the next chokora on the street. So why does NMG, even after the exit of kasin Joe Odindo, insist on feeding us with endless stupid Raila headlines day in, day out?

I know for sure that Babuon was their project between 2006 and 2013 but that era is finished. Babuon is no longer viable. Why don’t they accept and move on?

The tragedy for people like me, who are tenderpreneurs on the side, is that buying a paper is not an option. We have to.

Lakini leo nimenunua gazeti nikaona headline -HEADLINE - eti “Allow cheap loans, Raila urges Uhuru”. As who? In which capacity?

Tucked in page 5 in one column is the story that should have, to any sane editor, been the headline, followed by detailed analysis: “Sh103 fertiliser plant set to open doors”.

Kenya is an agricultural country that has never had a fertiliser factory, but the stupid NMG editors, mostly from a certain community, cannot see the significance of that. Raila, raila, raila, a liar, a liar, ad nauseum!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!

Guka you have a point

Ive never seen you complain when he is mentioned here in Ktalk.

Raila is a brand name, how else would they make sales?

The sales of the Nation have plummetted to 130,000-a-day from a high of 250,000 in the early 1990s. Go figure…

There are lots of newspapers you can buy and read some are even free of charge. You don’t have to tie yourself to Nation

Like him or hate him, Raila is good business for the media.

@The_Virus, I don’t know what you got in basic comprehension, but I don’t buy papers to read. I am just irritated by the word raila on the top every day

Those days ther was no Star,nairobean and many others in other words his monopoly has reduced

He has a point. Raila upticks the sales!!
auuwiii… muthee yaani you’re comparing the sale of newspapers in 1990 and 2016? RAO aint the reason for the plummet. kuna kitu inaitwa technology heheh labda 1990 ulikua na tablet una-download nation and the standard newspaper we never know!!

Even samoe awezi maliza speach without mentioning baba

Kwa kejeli lakini, mara mtu wa vitendawili, mara mganga wa bullet moja, jana anasema maprincipal ni wa shule na kadhalika.

There is no such thing

Fixed

We are tired of you and raila talk.

Tell your Kamwana Goverment to pay NMG their debt first. you want the headlines to be Kenyan Government owes Nation Media Group 155 million? Mnafanyiwa favour na hamuoni

[ATTACH=full]50789[/ATTACH]

Serikali hailipi na hailipi. Go to court.

I wonder why NMG wasted all the birrions by building a ’ state hof the hart’ printing press. They should instead have enhanced the digital contents which would only have taken a very small chunk of these birrions. Advertising revenue is what makes The Daily Nation tick, not the copies printed.
Now the press is operating at minimal capacity.
The former MD saw this blunder and vamoosed.
He knows its gonna haunt someone someday…

chieth unatusumbua na serikali yako sufferah.
waambie walipe deni kwanza

Things have gone digital . People are reading papers online .used to buy papers now I selectively read what I need for FREE.im sure I’m not alone