Started campaigning for himself to become president in 1997. Kids born back then are now mothers and fathers. This chap should just give it up and call it a day.
Get Rich or DIE Trying…[SIZE=2]Curtis James Jackson III circa 2004[/SIZE]
Kwani Hana pesa ?
It’s the principle. Get to your goal or die trying.
Get to Presidency or die trying.
As a voter never question the candidates. Just vote your favorite and go home and wait for the results. Vile umesema ni kiherere ya umeffi
Agwambo kaa ngumu.
Mafwi Shief cut the hating
@ChifuMbitika tangu jaluo atombe and impregnating his wife amekuwa na machungu sanaa
Chifu una machungu zote hizi mbona na baba hakuli kwako?
A njaruo like @Swansea Delmonte Ochollah from Seme Siaya, Gem subcounty arrived in the U.S of A in 1996. This japadhola has been driving delivery trucks since March 1996 and yet he was a qualified nursery school teacher before he left Seme Village. (He was also a goalkeeper for Tusker FC , team b.)
@Swansea Ochollah by now you could be the proud owner of a chain of exclusive private schools there in Maryland but instead you have spent the last 25 years breathing in exhaust fumes all day everyday. You were already a black njaruo but now you are even darker like a burukenge because of all the exhaust fumes caked into your njaruo skin and foreskin.
Shifo you started hustling twenty years ago…Are you a billionaire? No. Bado unasaka pesa. Kila kitu na time yake. 2022 inaweza kuwa time ya baba.
wewe leta mambo ya Pyasa
Picha za pyasa zilichafua mbitika macho sasa ni siasa 24/7
:D:D:D:D:D… I sympathize with baba’s supporters more than baba himself
We need him to make the elections interesting
@ChifuMbitika wacha izo
Pole brother.
I don’t know the nigga that far back but zile vitukos alifanya 2017 are enuff to convince me that Uhuru has the brain capacity of a warthog.
True dat sister