Raila Odinga Supporters

There is some trend i have noticed with Rao/Odm supporters, they tend to think that only Raila can “save” the nation…
They follow him unto-death, until they crash and wait again for him to come back.

Uhuru supporters on the other hand seem to entertain a different opinion, in 2017 they only supported him fanatically coz he was already president, a big number of Uhuru supporter also formed a large part of the Kibaki Support. Today they have already forgotten Kibaki, in fact Kibaki tried to prop-up Mudavadi in 2013 and they could hear none of it.

Very soon Uhuru will retire, and the supporters, mainly Kikuyus will forget him as fast…and move to the next king-pin… that time Raila supporters will still be hell-bent with Rao…

There are several names being mentioned/fronted to be great presidential candidates in 2022, eg Kivutha Kibwana, Mukhisa Kituyi etc , and if you check the social media responses, Rao supporters want to hear none of it… RAO IS STILL THEIR CANDIDATE, COME RAIN COME SUNSHINE.
Maybe it’s time they moved on.

NB/i have nothing against Rao, he has been a great statesman when time demanded so.Total Respect

We are united as Kenyans in this hard hitting economy siasa weka huko keti

Please we dont like facts in this forum. Stick to rhetoric like thuraku, kumera kumera, kimeibiwo kirudio and other chants.

2022 itakuwa maandamano. No Raila, No piss (sic)

Kituyi wachana naye aendelee Kula slay queens
Rao supporters wale najua are now firmly behind kibwana…wale wa kibera na kisumu ndio sijui mambo yao

we are in this shit because of bad politics, political enlightenment should form part of our syllabus.
We seem not to understand how our economic situations in Africa are related to the people in power

B…in 2017 they only supported him fanatically coz he was already president…[/B]

Nakunywa beer huku 48 Bob , Guinness ndogo ni 50 bob,Kenya sipewi pombe

Are you sick?
Do you see the mess on over representation that we are now grappling with?
At least Ruto opposed it.
Give it to him.

Yeah, look at People like Matiba, Kikuyus supported him in 1992, once he lost and become incapacitated due to his medical situation, they had to move to Kibaki… Kyuks don’t follow you to their death… other ethnic groupings are still stuck to the same people thereby blocking any future leader.

kwani uko kwa barracks?? no wonder nyiniyi hata hamuongei

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-last-rwnbp-declaration.63657/
no ragrets!

I moved on to kivutha kibwana. For RAO I think he needs to hand over the mantle

Barracks utapata pombe ya 48 Bob kweli?

ni wapi ?

How can he hand-over when people are still following…he will only handover when he gets 50k votes nationwide like Peter Kenneth

Mbali kidogo na Nairobi.

Other ethnic groupings no akina nani?

Replay history kidogo.

1. Moi did some Gerry mandering in Meru District because meru vote is usually tricky. Remember 2017 how things went

2. Kamba vote is all over the place, let’s call it watermelon. I believe Kivutha would be a uniting candidate than Kalonzo or Ngilu-chieth has done since 1985

3. Coast. Akina MM are slow folk. They are here nor there. Sultan has his last term as Gov001 and we all know he has fuck all for clout to get president

4. Rift Valley: Gideon Moi, CCM tear gas guy and all the others are against heavy weight Puncher WSR. At least here people are split. Too many tribes, sub tribes and maasai, kikuyu, turkana influence pulling and tagging in different directions

5. Western: Big population that has no unified vote. Even here on ktalk you can see them. Is it Musalia, Weta, Yukiene Wamalwa, who? Ford had so many factions isn 1992 we lost track of the names.

6. Etc etc.

7. Nyanza?

2022 wabukusu tuko nyuma ya WSR

there is no wisdom in arguing over kenyan politics. kenyan politician ako hapo akutombe. better we talk about our culture, religion, arts, economy…

If y’all could show me how to avoid taxes on an already taxed income,I would vote for y’all to become rotational presidents…heck some one already proposed this…damn!