Raila MUST never be President

I had some business to do in Mombasa, nikadecide kuenda na SGR. This is my third time on this train. I knew the train would be sparsely filled so I went to purchase the ticket over the counter rather than online.
Nikapata window seat in those 2 seater economy seats, and luckily all the other 3 seats were empty.

But time train ilianza kusonga, an ugly dim-eye bastard, probably fresh from maandamano akakuja kukaa hapo opposite. Nikasema haidhuru, life is about accommodation. Kidogo kidogo another dim-eye friend of his akamjoin but I let it go.

Of course they then started being loud and coupled with their annoying accents, the bastards decide to blast ngoma from their phones while I am asleep. Nikajaribu kuwaambia waweke earphones, wakasema hawawezi juu wako wawili.

I decided enough is enough, nikaita one of the train officials, wakafurushwa back to their seats. It did not stop there, wakaanza matusi, threats na kuongea mob hadi askari wa SGR had to be called. Then they started acting like the victims.

Do these creatures lack home training?

May they never hold the seat of power in this country.

Karen is a slang term for a white woman perceived as entitled or demanding beyond the scope of what is normal. The term is often portrayed in memes depicting white women who use their white privilege to demand their own way.

Sai sai jaluo flani inakukulia bibi na najua utalaumu Raira

Ukitaka privacy lipa first class. Meffi wewe

A poor man with standards. Never happened.
Look for money and stop hiding in tribalism as reason for your poverty.

And again, how has the common Kikuyu or kalenjin benefitted from having their tribespeople on the seat? They all wake up early and work hard to put food on the table. They are also suffering economically just like the common luhya and luo.

RAILA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT! Amen

Or maybe I am a simple law abiding citizen trying to enjoy my rights in peace?
100% of the time, it’s always the cursed maandamano crew causing raucus wherever they go.

Hapo nakubaliana na @Super Tall hao heboons wabehave kama wageni SGR si sitting room ya mama yao

Mafala sana jaruos don’t know simple etiquette