Raila MOU with Muslims (Wikileaks, 2007)

Honestly, JSKS is a billion times better. I’d rather he does his Christianity things a thousand times over rather than turning half of Kenya into a mini-Afghanistan/Syria. Christianity as a post-Messianic religion, is so dumbed down that the archaic aspects of it are no longer a threat to anyone. Pre-Messianic religions like Islam should kindly stay in the desert where they belong, respectfully.Yaani this mzee was ready to sell the soul of the country to the highest bidder in order to be president? No wonder he keeps getting trashed like the trash he is. Pthoo, shindwe pepo mbaya.

[ATTACH=full]475977[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]475978[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]475979[/ATTACH]

Okay. But if you ask me, Ruto appointing Muslims (some of them swore allegiance to the Somali by hanging his portraits in their houses) in key dockets, especially the very sensitive Defence ministry, is [SIZE=7]ACTUALLY[/SIZE], in your own words, a billion times worse than Raila’s MoU.

That is how the power hungry pentagon had agreed to auction kenya. It is Kibaki and Uhuru who saved kenya.

https://scontent.fnbo9-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/98331764_1669433206566909_3309106451405864960_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_eui2=AeHfyBLjy560d-7YcadvAeFm3VssUzpjCXndWyxTOmMJecHxObSr910dRqpOCjY3HTo&_nc_ohc=tpwnwVSvjDwAX8yzt7l&_nc_pt=5&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo9-1.fna&oh=00_AfCnaxZjD3KkJNtRtWsjVkg1W43GPkbsPJzYRPqnPBum8g&oe=6389F609

https://kenyapoa.files.wordpress.com/2015/10/image207.jpeg

Good to see that that devil worshipper was defeated.

Naona deligitimisation campaign iko in full gear.
Fireworks zitambetambe angani

am a raila die hard lakini sijawahi elewa mademoni gani iliweka yeye in that situesion.

am sure he thought he will trash it but namlef would have used that as a reason to boko haram coast and north eastern.

when the british tried something similar,the effects still linger.Infact it was not a referendum,it was kuulisa ulisa maoni.Therefor the argument nfd chose cessation is biased.

i have always said GoK should build schools in n.e and avoid madrassas

kudos to other cushites like boranas,oromos,gabras…they said no to cessation.lets not confuse them with somalis

Focus on homosexual transgender matters wachana na siasa.

yenyewe nikama everything happens for a reason

Githendu you are advising yourself ?

I wonder how much old monk is getting to market LGBTQIA+ agenda and propaganda.

[ATTACH=full]475996[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]475997[/ATTACH]

Unafikiria Seattle ni mbali :mad:? Tusikutane

Ruto can fire his appointments but Raila couldn’t walk away from such

:D:D:D allow me to baptise him into Biden @Weyn kanguthexol