This guy’s thoughts are disjointed.
[MEDIA=twitter]1450389265012101120[/MEDIA]
This guy’s thoughts are disjointed.
[MEDIA=twitter]1450389265012101120[/MEDIA]
Okay sijui kama Mwenda is alive and well, but that’s some funny shit if he is. This is gonna be Joe Biden, Kenyan version, for the next 10 or so months.
Odinga was speaking during an interview with Weru TV in Meru County when he was asked to issue a statement on Mbijiwe’s disappearance.
Odinga, who seemed to have misunderstood the question, spoke about the late Cabinet Minister Gilbert M’Mbijiwe Kabere, who died in 2017.
Speaking to [I]Kenyans.co.ke[/I], Mbijiwe’s family weighed in on the matter, agreeing that Odinga may have not understood the question and was talking about the late Gilber Mbijiwe Kabere.
“Odinga and Kabere were friends. He met my brother Mbijiwe through Kabere. I’m not sure but that is what we see,” a family member stated.
Mwenda went missing under mysterious circumstances on Saturday, June 12.
The interviewer tells him clearly, “mwanawe alipotea anaitwa Mwenda Mbijiwe” and he even adds “amepotea kwa kipindi cha miezi sita hivi”
Mzee amezeeka.
damage is already done
Ony with those who already picked their sides…and they really in effect won’t matter anyway…
[ATTACH=full]392734[/ATTACH]
Going senile
This is politics. Those who will vote for him still will and they’ll justify it to themselves.
I am beginning to suspect this may be the reason amechaguliwa kukua president.
I agree with you. Huyu sidhani faculties zake ziko 100 %
Keep busy sasa…
Wacha baba aende bondo a pumzike.
There’s no damage at all. It was clarified. Itumbi bots tried spinning this but it didn’t fly at all
This has nothing to do with Itumbi. If you can’t see that the guy is not coherent and not as sharp as he used to be, you’re lost.
Lost wapi tena? Just because I don’t agree with your view? LMAO
People who supported a more obscenely incoherent and inarticulate Kibaki are now up singing about age and coherence.
You are a dog’s anus
Something was bothering him, he did not even listen anything else beyond the name. Then as usual started to play politics…he was my friend…i will talk with president immediately…I do not see any difference between raila and ruto when it comes to honesty, the former will be a puppet of big bizness men and the other will come with hungry looter
hapa si Amerka au England , Kenya unaeza uwa mtu live on TV kama Babu and get elected the next day
Good for me then. At least am still better than you even in your worst imagination of me.
Tinga was on point here he said the late mzee was his friend. As for the missing son he is going to speak to Uhuru to see how they can be helped