Lets say hypothetically that Raila wins this election, what relationship is he expected to have with the men in uniform considering how he is bashing them in public including giving names and even phone numbers? My assumption is that he knows he is not going to win and so has nothing to lose but rather generate a crisis to force a power sharing government similar to 2008-2013 where he is not C-in-C .
Can you support your argument, wacha hekaya .
-
Its " nothing to lose"
-
Its about time you should understand criticism and corrections and pointing out a problem doesn’t mean enmity or hostility…
-
As the culture of ktalk is concerned, you should be backing uo your bs with good evidence
Like I said its a hypothesis bases on previous observation and assumptions. We can only prove this on 9/8 or further investigations.
If you’re old enough,then you would know even in 2002 the then opposition (Kibaki,Raila,Wamalwa et. al) made such remarks about security agencies interfering with the elections and that didn’t stop them from working very well with the new government of Kibaki!
Sawa ni autocorrect issues
Nice thoughts. It would be difficult for a new president to work with the military he has just criticized…But this is just politics…even in US, Trump critisized the FBI, took power, and fired its Chief. Tinga will do the same with our commanders
Haya mambo unayowaza tuliyaona tulipooshwa macho hapa kijijini miaka mitatu iliyopita
We will not give him a guard of honour.
You don’t mess around with nyeuthi army commanders, they will fuck you khaaard!!
Bogus argument
I am sure RAO is not interested in power sharing. Only the president actually has power, not the prime minister. You think he wants to play second fiddle again?
didnt miss this madness not for one bit
Bashing the men in uniform? You mean the criminals who want to kill Kenyans? Mind you, was the KDF to be unleashed against Kenyans, hata supporters wa tumbilee would have borne the brunt as they would have found themselves in the crossfire (that is how mr uhuru does not care about you). He does not know you, anyway. The KDF does not know you too. You are not among the protected few. You are just another nobody roaming this land! NASA ABHORS VIOLENCE. WE ABHOR WAR. WE CONDEMN WITH THE STRONGEST TERMS POSSIBLE THE PLANS TO UNTETHER THE KDF WAMALIZE WAKENYA.
Assuming that God sees us through this difficult time, the named KDF soldiers must appear before a General Court Martial. WHEN found guilty, life sentence MUST be imposed. Tumechoka na hii mediocrity! There is no way anyone can tell Kenyans that is was an internal military operation when there is no emergency or disaster AT HAND. Additionally, their placement in the heart of Central Kenya speaks volumes of their ill intentions! THIS COUNTRY BELONGS TO ALL OF US!
If you consider it, the KDF has owned up, saying the documents released by RAO are very genuine. uhuru is planning evil. Bensouda should prepare to shuttle to Kenya soon. We demand that mr kenyatta be thrown behind bars for life should he go ahead and cause another terrific violence in Kenya!
#WEAREWOKE na si tafadhali!
And fast without lube
Can somebody who once ‘tried’ to overthrow the govt be CIDF? Just wondering
@Uncle nyamba give us a career ending sweep for @uwesmakende. We can do with some humour in here
Exactly.
Then you’re terribly wrong & you need to keep such opinions to yourself. They’ll just bring enmity & hatred bruh…
Raila didn’t overthrow the govt understand that please
Ask buhari, he organised a counter coup in naija and contested for the presidential seat 3 and he finally defeated an incumbent 1st term president…